Hours

M-T-Th-F 8:00 – 3:30pm
Wed 8:00 – 1:30pm

Address

10416 SE Wolverine Way
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone Number

(425) 456-7031

Fax Number

(425) 456-7030

School Code

480070

Welcome to the Bellevue High School Counseling Center. This site is designed to assist Bellevue students & their families in gaining information regarding academic achievement, college preparation, post-secondary options & community referrals. To make an appointment with your counselor, please contact them directly.

students: The counseling department has an “open door” policy for students during school hours. They can also schedule an appointment with their counselor.

Parents: Please make an appointment with your student’s counselor to avoid scheduling conflicts and to ensure you will have the time you need to address your concerns, questions, etc. Unavoidable interruptions and emergencies may occur during your scheduled appointment; however, every attempt will be made to avoid rescheduling your appointment. To make an appointment please contact the counseling secretary, Diane Campbell (campbelld@bsd405.org) or 425-456-7031

Tutorial & Academic Help: Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays from 7:55am – 8:25am in all classrooms.  Tutorials are extra time for students to meet with their teachers and get extra help. Tutorials should be a routine part of a student’s school day. Below is a link for students and families who are interested in creating a tutorial schedule or academic success plan.

Extended Tutorial: Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, from 3:30 -4:30 in the library

Title Name Phone Email
Counselor (A-Dh) Elana Jimenez 425-456-7100 jimeneze@bsd405.org
Counselor (Di-Ji) Mary Beth Smith 425-456-7033 smithm@bsd405.org
Counselor (Jo-Mi) Richard Brown Jr. 425-456-7025 brownric@bsd405.org
Counselor (Mo-She) Sarah Manesh Berger 425-456-7032 maneshs@bsd405.org
Counselor (Shi-Z) Emily Loney 425-456-7150 loneye@bsd405.org
Counseling Secretary Diane Campbell 425-456-7031 campbelld@bsd405.org
Registrar Debra Andrews 425-456-7037 andrewsd@bsd405.org
College & Career Specialist Lisa Hansen 425-456-7028 hansenl@bsd405.org
School Psychologist Jennifer Frohlich 425-456-7108 frohlichj@bsd405.org
School Psychologist Allison Schulz 425-456-4750 schulza@bsd405.org
Family Services Specialist Liliana  Benavides 425-456-5212 benavidesl@bsd405.org