Office Hours

7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Address

10416 SE Wolverine Way
Bellevue, WA 98004

Main Office

(425) 456-7000

Attendance

(425) 456-7006

Fax

(425) 456-7005

Bellevue High School Staff

STAFF MEMBEREmailDepartment
Adams, Kathyadamsk@bsd405.orgCTE
Alexander, Lorialexanderl@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Andrews, Debraandrewsd@bsd405.orgRegistrar
Andrews, Helenandrewsh@bsd405.orgCTE
Askew, Thomasaskewt@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Avanesova, Lilyavanesoval@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Bacerdo, Sandybacerdos@bsd405.orgNurse
Baileykaze, Tennillebaileykazet@bsd405.orgScience
Ball, Chrisballc@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Barque (Newspaper)
Bentler, Marybentlerm@bsd405.orgSpecial Education RR
Berger, Alissabergera@bsd405.orgMathematics
Bridgman, Keribridgmank@bsd405.orgAsst Principal's Secretary
Bright, Edbrighte@bsd405.orgCTE
Brill, Johnbrillj@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Brown, Alyssabrownal@bsd405.orgCTE
Brown, Richbrownric@bsd405.orgCounselor
Busch, Matthewbuschm@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Campbell, Dianecampbelld@bsd405.orgCounseling Secretary
Chang, Chasechangc@bsd405.orgMusic
Chapman, Monica (Cascade)chapmanm@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Chikos, Kaychikosk@bsd405.orgMathematics
Christensen, Allisonchristensena@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Conger, Bradcongerg@bsd405.orgCTE
Coombs, Terricoombst@bsd405.orgAttendance Specialist
Corum, Conorcorumc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Craciunoiu, Valentinacraciunoiuv@bsd405.orgScience
Crawford, Stevencrawfordst@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Day, Susan days@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
@bsd405.orgEnglish
Dong, Soondongs@bsd405.orgCustodian
Dorsey, Dandorseyd@bsd405.orgScience
Dunn, Jeannettedunnj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Durr, Raydurrr@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Fleming, Danielflemingd@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Florsheim, Adinaflorsheima@bsd405.orgEnglish
Forrest, Lorettaforrestl@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Frohlich, Jenfrohlichj@bsd405.orgPsychologist
Gehrig, Stevengehrigs@bsd405.orgMathematics
George, Edd georgee@bsd405.orgMusic
George, Kitgeorgec@bsd405.orgCTE
Golden, Suzigoldens@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Golding, Bryonagoldingb@bsd405.orgEnglish
Gonyea, Darrylgonyead@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Gonzalez, RocioGonzalezR@bsd405.orgWorld Language
@bsd405.orgEnglish
Groepper, Kategroepperk@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Guyer, Cynthiaguyerc@bsd405.orgScience
Hadorn, Rose
hadornr@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Hafoka, Joelhafokaj@bsd405.orgSchool Resource Officer
Hansen, Lisahansenl@bsd405.orgCollege & Career Center
Harvey, Willharveyw@bsd405.orgBand
Hearn, Kathyhearnk@bsd405.orgCTE
Hurley, Lyndahurleyl@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Islambasic, Resadislambasicr@bsd405.org Custodian
Jacobson, Andrewjacobsona@bsd405.orgMusic
Jain, Preetijainp@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Jess, Terryjesst@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Jimenez, Elanajimeneze@bsd405.orgCounselor
Johnson, Nickjohnsonni@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Jones, Annajonesan@bsd405.orgMathematics
Jones, Tanjajonestan@bsd405.orgAthletic/Activities Secretary
Jordan, Pattyjordanp@bsd405.orgSecretary
Katrell, Kristinakatrellk@bsd405.orgLibrary
Kline, David klined@bsd405.orgFine Arts
Kralovich, Chuckkralovichm@bsd405.orgScience
Kunkel, Angelakunkela@bsd405.orgHealth
Kurtz, Namkurtzn@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Lafavour, Norikolafavourn@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Lanning, Cathylanningc@bsd405.orgSchool Accountant
Lawrence, Suelawrences@bsd405.orgSpecial Education RR
Linser, Willlinserw@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Litzenberger, Randylitzenbergerr@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Loney, Emilyloneye@bsd405.orgCounselor
Loth, Luomlothl@bsd405.orgCustodian
Lowe, Valarielowev@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Lutz, Jennylutzj@bsd405.orgScience
MacKnight, Nataliemacknightn@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Major, Sarahmajors@bsd405.orgPhysical Education
Maki, Mai makim@bsd405.orgEnglish
Manesh, Sarahmaneshs@bsd405.orgCounselor
Manning, Natemanningn@bsd405.orgScience
Marble, Tonymarblea@bsd405.orgMathematics
McCarthy, Miriammccarthymi@bsd405.orgParking Specialist
McCormick, Amymccormicka@bsd405.orgSocial Studies/English
McCue, Petemccuep@bsd405.orgCTE
McDaniel, Laurenmcdaniella@bsd405.orgAthletic Director
McMaster, Andymcmastera@bsd405.orgMathematics
Mead, Aaronmeadp@bsd405.orgMathematics
Metodieva, Svetlanametodievas@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Meyer-Gabel, Theresameyert@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Blatt, StevenBlatts@bsd405.orgMathematics
Michener, Lukasmichenerl@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Miyata, Toddmiyatat@bsd405.orgMathematics
Monahan, Erikmonahane@bsd405.orgEnglish
Morrow, Markmorrowm@bsd405.orgScience
Moyer, Jessica moyerj@bsd405.orgScience
Neelands, Meganneelandsm@bsd405.orgMathematics
Nelson, Leighnelsonl@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Nguyen, Minhnguyenm@bsd405.orgCustodian
Nipp, Justinnippj@bsd405.orgCTE
Nixon, Debbynixond@bsd405.orgCTE
Ohmart, Michelleohmartm@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Ortiz, Ululaniortizu@bsd405.orgEnglish
Pearsall, Jamiepearsallj@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Penrose, Sarahpenroses@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Piper, Katiepiperk@bsd405.orgInstructional Coach
Porfilio, Shannonporfilios@bsd405.orgWorld Language
Puareia, Benpuareiar@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Reames, Kellyreamesk@bsd405.orgNutrition Services
Reid, Scottreidsc@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Reynolds, Carlareynoldsca@bsd405.orgEnglish Language Learners
Richardson, Davidrichardsond@bsd405.orgGraduation Success
Riggers, Tammiriggerst@bsd405.orgCTE
@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Samsel, Robertsamselr@bsd405.orgTech Specialist
Schmidt, Carolschmidtc@bsd405.orgSocial Studies
Schultz, AllisonPsychologist
Scott, Elizabethscotte@bsd405.orgScience
Sellers, Petesellersp@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Semler, Lynnsemlerl@bsd405.orgOffice Manager
Shaw, Kristishawk@bsd405.orgInstructional Coach
Shawver, Alisonshawvera@bsd405.orgDean of Sudents
Sheppard, Juliesheppardj@bsd405.orgLibrary
Sieler, Jeanninesielerj@bsd405.orgScience
Smith, Lesliesmithle@bsd405.orgEnglish
Smith, MaryBethsmithm@bsd405.orgCounselor
Sovde, Renasovder@bsd405.orgEnglish
Stay, Amystaya@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Thom-McMaster, Kristenthomk@bsd405.orgMath
Tomihiro, Davidtomihirod@bsd405.orgEnglish
Trescott, Amytrescotta@bsd405.orgSpeech Language Pathologist
Unneland, Bjornunnelandb@bsd405.orgEnglish Language Learners
Van Dyke, Patrickvanp@bsd405.orgMathematics
Waite, Sarahwaits@bsd405.orgAthletic Trainer
Weitman, Jenniferweitmanj@bsd405.orgEnglish
Whittaker, Nancywhittakern@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Williams, Thadwilliamsth@bsd405.orgEnglish Language Learners
Woodworth, Richardwoodworthr@@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Worth, Elizabethworthe@bsd405.orgSpecial Education
Yale, Hannahyaleh@bsd405.orgArt
Zahn, Danielzahnd@bsd405.orgCascade Social Worker