Address

1050 160th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98008

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-5600
Attendance: (425) 456-5609
Early Learning: (425) 456-5657

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:40 am – 3:05 pm
Wednesday: 8:40 am – 12:45 pm

Fax

(425) 456-5606


Phantom Lake Staff Directory

NAMEPOSITION/GRADEEMAIL
Afflerbach, Tara (Homer)PALS PreK Teacherafflerbacht@bsd405.org

Al-Ali, Sadean4th Grade Teacheralalis@bsd405.org
Arita, ShariOT/PT PreK (Childfind T & Th)aritas@bsd405.org
Borden, KimCounselorbordenk@bsd405.org
Bowers, AmandaResource Roombowersa@bsd405.org
Bramzel, KathleenKindergarten Teacherbramzelm@bsd405.org
Chaffee, JillSLPchaffeej@bsd405.org
Chien, LichenPALS Paraed chienl@bsd405.org
Conner, HollyKindergarten Teacherconnerh@bsd405.org
Crist, LisaSLPcristl@bsd405.org
Cruz, PaulaIA/ParaEdcruzp@bsd405.org
DaJao, HopePALS PreK Teacherdajaoh@bsd405.org
Davis, LizSLPdavise@bsd405.org
deBoer, Anna2nd Grade Teacherkossenkoa@bsd405.org
Demmler, NannetteLibrariandemmlern@bsd405.org
Dunning, DarrellELP Teacherdunningd@bsd405.org
Edds, KayeOT/PT PreKeddsk@bsd405.org
Elder, CathyCurric/Technology SpecialistElderc@bsd405.org
Estrella, EvelynPALS PreK Paraedestrellae@bsd405.org
Eugenio, MonicaOT/PTeugeniom@bsd405.org
Felts, LeannePsychologistfeltsl@bsd405.org
Fretz,ColleenOrchestrafretzc@bsd405.org
Garcia, LulyEarly Learninggarcialu@bsd405.org
Garcia, NestorKitchengarcian@bsd405.org
Garito, Randi5th Gradegaritor@bsd405.org
Gaylord, LauraMath Specialistgaylordl@bsd405.org
Geffe, DawnPALS PreK Paraedgeffed@bsd405.org
Gonzales, SilvanoLead Custodian gonzalezs@bsd405.org
Gordon, DebbieOffice Managergordond@bsd405.org
Goss, Andrea3rd Grade Teachergossa@bsd405.org
Hagan, KrisDean of Studentshagank@bsd405.org
Haney, PaulaPALS ParaEd haneyp@bsd405.org
Hayman, Joyce ELP Center Managerhaymanj@bsd405.org
Hazen, StephanieMusic Teacherhazens@bsd405.org
Higa, ChisakoKitchen/Cookhigac@bsd405.org
Hillmann, MeganPThillmannm@bsd405.org
Holloway, JessicaArthollowayj@bsd405.org
Huang, Annisa4th Grade Teacherhuanga@bsk405.org
Hummer, SharonPALS PreK Paraedhummers@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, JudyJumpstart/VIBES/LAP/FCChunsbergerju@bsd405.org
Iyengar, ApurvaPALS Plus ManagerIyengara @bsd405.org
James, ErinSLPjamese@bsd405.org
Kamaili, FlouraParaEdkamalif@bsd405.org
King, ErinPrincipalkinge@bsd405.org
Kwon, StaceyPALS ParaEdkwons@bsd405.org
Kyvik, JorginaK Instructional Assistantkyvikj@bsd405.org
Lee, MisukPALS PreK Paraedleem@bsd405.org
Lee, TimCustodianleet@bsd405.org
Legros, KatherineOT/PTlegrosk@bsd405.org
Loofburrow, Pauline (Chung)PALS PreK Teacherchungp@bsd405.org
Lovato, JorgeJubiee Site Coach lavatoj@bsd405.org
Lowe, Sarah PALS PreK Paraedlowes@bsd405.org
Maricich, ChristinaIntegrated Preschool Teachermaricichc@bsd405.org
Mata, RubyInstructional Assistantmatar@bsd405.org
McGaffey, Lisa3rd Grade Teachermcgaffeyl@bsd405.org
McGlocklin, Karen3rd Grade Teachermcglocklink@bsd405.org
Merta, RachelSLP PreK, K, 1, 2 (Childfind Th)mertar@bsd405.org
Mitchell, Tatem1st Grade Teachermitchellta@bsd405.org
Morisette, LoriPALS PreK Paraedmorisette@bsd405.org
Morrison, ChristyELP Assistant morrisonc@bsd405.org
Nguyen, Trang5th Grade Teachernguyentr@bsd405.org
Niemann, DarciReading Specialistniemannd@bsd405.org
Norton, BetseySpecial Education Teachernortone@bsd405.org
Pallat, Sarah1st Grade Teacherpallats@bsd405.org
Pelaez, DeliaPALS PreK Paraedpelaezd@bsd405.org
Pennewell, MatthewELL Teacherpennewellm@bsd405.org
Powell, Jay3rd Grade Teacherpowellt@bsd405.org
Rooney, ShawnaSecretary/VIBESrooneys@bsd405.org
Rush, MaryParaEdrushm@bsd405.org
Sarangay, TammyIntegrated Preschool Teachersarangayt@bsd405.org
Schleiff, AlexaPALS PreK Paraedschleiffa@bsd405.org
Schneider, TanyaOrchestra (M & TH)schneidt@bsd405.org
Schultz, Sarahschultzs@bsd405.orgECAP
Sedlak, CassieAM PALS PreK Teachersedlakc@bsd405.org
Shafchuk, JohnMusic Teachershafchukj@bsd405.org
Sheriff, DianePE Teacher (Bennett 4812) T, W, Fsheriffd@bsd405.org
Sherman, Chelsea4th Grade Teachershermanc@bsd405.org
Slough, LauraSpecial Education Teachersloughl@bsd405.org
Stoury, ValerieEarly Learning Family Engagementstouryv@bsd405.org
Swim, Chelle1st Grade Teacherswimm@bsd405.org
Thompson, AshleyKindergarten Teacherthompsona@bsd405.org
Thompson, JamesNight Custodian (Cell 206-251-4337)thompsonj@bsd405.org
Toba, ElizabethPALS PreK Coordinatortobae@bsd405.org
Udris, ErynnNurse (M, T, W, Th, F) Childfind T, W & Thudrise@bsd405.org
Vaughn, CaitlinTech Specialistvaughnc@bsd405.org
Voight, Kelsey2nd Grade Teachervoightk@bsd405.org
Werth, BreOT/TPwerthb@bsd405.org
Williamson, JennyPALS PreK Paraedwilliamsonj@bsd405.org
Wood, LisaEarly Learning Educational Assistantwoode@bsd405.org
Woodworth, DougPALS PreK ParaEdwoodworthd@bsd405.org
Young, XeniaLead Preschool Teacheryoungx@bsd405.org