Address

4333 Factoria Blvd. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-7400
Attendance: (425) 456-7406

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:30am – 3:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 1:15pm

Fax

(425) 456-7530


Newport Staff

Updated July 7, 2015
NameEmail AddressPositionDepartment
Achelpohl, Joeachelpohlj@bsd405.orgTeacherELL
Adams, Kelly Madamske@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Adsit, Aaron Madsita@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Aldridge, Ngan Saldridgen@bsd405.orgSecretaryCounseling Office
Altenhof, Keith Raltenhofk@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Aluru, Vijaya Laluruv@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Amira Weinstein, Susanamiras@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Anderson, Shelley RAndersSh@bsd405.orgOffice ManagerMain Office
Appel, Casey AppelC@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Arnone, Myra Earnonem@bsd405.orgAssistant PrincipalMain Office
Atabelo, Savanah Catabelos@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Baker, Melissa Abakerm@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Bateman, Christy batemanc@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Benda, Jason MBendaJ@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Benskin, Myrna Lbenskinm@bsd405.orgKitchen staffNutrition Services
Bitter, Jenniferbitterj@bsd405.orgTeacherArt
Bohlinger, Kami bohlingerk@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Borth, Jerry borthj@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Browell, Laurie Dbrowelll@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Brown, Jeremy Jbrownje@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Busch, Jay Ebuschj@bsd405.orgResearch Technology SpecialistLIbrary
Carlos, Edwin Rcarlose@bsd405.orgCustodial staffOperations
Carvajal, Fabicarvajalf@bsd405.orgKitchen staffNutrition Services
Choi, Ashleychoia@bsd405.orgEducational AssistantCTE
Chuang Mendel, Meitsuchuangm@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Chinese
Chung, Eva chunge@bsd405.orgKitchen staffNutrition Services
Church, Dalanie K churchd@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Cosacchi, Lauracosacchil@bsd405.orgInstructional AssistantCTE
Dawes, Shelby Jdawess@bsd405.orgRegistrarMain Office
Delmoral, Andrea D delmorala@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Dirks, Matthew Jdirksm@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Doran, Jaimi Mdoranj@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Doran, Robert Fdoranr@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Drajem, Christopher Rdrajemc@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Driscoll, Kimberly Adriscollk@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Dunn, Taylor Jdunnt@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Eastman, Rhonda Leastmanr@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - French
Edwards, Cory Aedwardsc@bsd405.orgTeacherMusic - Band
Erickson, Heatherericksonh@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
Falkenhagen, Lisa Mfalkenhagenl@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Feder, Meganfederm@bsd405.orgTeacherHealth
Fincher, Jon Lfincherj@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Fisher, Nancy JFisherN@bsd405.orgTeacherMusic - Choir, Piano, Guitar
Foti, Andrew DFotiA@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Gero, Christine Egeroc@bsd405.orgTeacherMusic - Orchestra
Ghile, Hagosa Tghileh@bsd405.orgCustodial StaffOperations
Glowacki, Rich glowackir@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Godley, Andrew Dgodleya@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Gray, Megan Lgraym@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Green, Tracy Lgreent@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Grimes, Greg HGRIMESG@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Grivas, Deborah Lgrivasd@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Habib, Faris Hhabibf@bsd405.orgTechnology SpecialistTechnology
Hajian, Lynda Zhajianl@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Halstead, Patty halsteadp@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Halvorson, Laurahalvorsonl@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Hamada, Steven Khamadas@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Hanify, T.J. HanifyT@bsd405.orgITCL (teacher)Library
Hatton, Cooper Rhattonc@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Henderson, Edie HendersonE@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Hernandez, Miguel Ahernandezmi@bsd405.orgCustodianOperations
Hetlage, Moira Jhetlagem@bsd405.orgSpeech & Language PathologistCounseling Office
Hoffman, Stuart Mhoffmans@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Johnson, Jolyon Mjohnsonjo@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Johnston, Matt JohnstoM@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Jones, Charlene EJonesC@bsd405.orgSecretaryMain Office
Kaskes, Chazz Dkaskesc@bsd405.orgTeacherPerforming Arts
Kelly, Drew Pkellyd@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Kemp, Nicolekempn@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
Kenyon, Jaykenyonj@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Kilcup, Rick kilcupr@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Killion, Joshua Jkillionj@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Klein, Laura SKleinL@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
Klekas, Katherineklekask@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish/Theater
Knoke, Paigeknokep@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Ladke, Cheryl Jladkec@bsd405.orgInstructional AssistantMain Office
Lam, Huy Vlamh@bsd405.orgCustodial staff - Chief NightOperations
Lamb, Christopher Klambc@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Landau-Walter, Caryn Mlandauc@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Lang, David Alangd@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Lasby, David Wlasbyd@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Law, Michael Elawm@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Leff, Stuart Eleffs@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Lindsay, Diane Llindsayd@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
Lopez-Kopp, Karina Vanessalopezk@bsd405.orgCollege & Career AdvisorCTE
Lopus, lopusj@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Lorge, Heather Mlorgeh@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Mack, Courtney Cgullettec@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Mahaffey, ToddMahaffeyT@bsd405.orgTeacherMusic - Band
Maillet Gaudiau, Mariemailletm@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - French
Mapes, Amy Kmapesa@bsd405.orgTeacherELL
Mason, Jeffrey GMasonJ@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Maxfield, Tania Mmaxfieldt@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
McGee, Clairemcgeec@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Miles, Danielle Jmilesd@bsd405.orgTeacherArt
Miller, Michael DMillerMD@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Milton, Daniel Jmiltond@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Miyauchi, Lindamiyauchil@bsd405.orgSenior SecretaryMain Office
Morton, Nicole Emortonn@bsd405.orgPsychologistSpecial Education
Munsell, Brettmunsellb@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Murphy, Brian Jmurphybr@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Nara, Scott Knarasc@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Nehring, Sarah Enehrings@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Neises, Michelleneisesm@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Newcomb, Will newcombw@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Newing, Geoffrey Gnewingg@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE
Nikula, Michele Mnikulam@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Nimmo, Frank ENimmoF@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Nonis, Jake nonisj@bsd405.orgTeacherMath/Drama
Northey, Taranortheyt@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
O'Connor, Thomasoconnort@bsd405.orgAssistant PrincipalMain Office
Olzendam, David Eolzendamd@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Onishi, Van Honishiv@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Palmer, Aimee Fpalmera@bsd405.orgTeacherPhysical Education
Parker, Molly Sparkerm@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Perez Zamora, Israelperezi@bsd405.orgFamily Services SpecialistStudent Services
Perez, Elipereze@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Pham, Peterphamp@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Pierce, Kris piercek@bsd405.orgAttendance SpecialistMain Office
Pierson, Ellen LPiersonE@bsd405.orgAccountantMain Office
Pripusich, Paulpripusichp@bsd405.orgCustodianOperations
Procella, Michael Bprocellam@bsd405.orgTechnology SpecialistTechnology
Prufer, Rob PruferR@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Ramovic, Lejlaramovicl@bsd405.orgKitchen ManagerNutrition Services
Richardson, Derrickrichardsonde@bsd405.orgAssistant PrincipalMain Office
Rooney, Julierooneyj@bsd405.orgTesting CoordinatorMain Office
Rubio, Edward JRUBIOE@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Ruehr, David Bruehrd@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Ryker, Mary Erykerm@bsd405.orgKitchen staffNutrition Services
Sands, Mark Esandsma@bsd405.orgTeacherSpecial Education
Santos, HannahAthletic TrainerAthletics
Schulz, Karen ASchulzK@bsd405.orgCounselorCounseling Office
Shin, Peter shins@bsd405.orgGraduation Success CoachEquity Department
Shull, Connorshullc@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Smith, Heather Ksmithh@bsd405.orgLibrary SpecialistLibrary
Smith, Liza Msmithli@bsd405.orgKitchen staffNutrition Services
Smith, Madilynsmithma@bsd405.orgPra-educatorSpecial Education
Snyder, Jessesnyderje@bsd405.orgAthletic DirectorMain Office
Streckenbach, Laura Astreckenbachl@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Stueve, Jim stuevej@bsd405.orgInstructional AssistantCTE
Su, Ming Chusum@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Chinese
Suarez, Nicole Msuarezn@bsd405.orgITCL (teacher)Library
Swann, Betsy swanne@bsd405.orgTeacherWorld Language - Spanish
Tate, Helenetateh@bsd405.orgTeacherMath
Tran, Phong QTRANP@bsd405.orgCustodial staff - Head DayOperations
Tu, Daphne Ctud@bsd405.orgNurseMain Office
Valaas, Robert Avalaasr@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Valuet, Angela Yvalueta@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Wikrent, Jennifer MWikrentj@bsd405.orgTeacherScience
Wong, Stephen Awongs@bsd405.orgPsychologistSpecial Education
Wong-Heffter, Nate wong-hefftern@bsd405.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Woodard, Wendy Ewoodardw@bsd405.orgAssistant Principal SecretaryMain Office
Woodworth, Richard Awoodworthr@bsd405.orgPara-educatorSpecial Education
Yahoudy, Dion CYahoudyD@bsd405.orgPrincipalMain Office
Yuen, Carolyn Syuenc@bsd405.orgTeacherEnglish
Zahn, Danielzahnd@bsd405.orgSocial WorkerSpecial Education
Zukowski, Grantzukowskig@bsd405.orgTeacherCTE