Address

15027 NE Bel/Red Road
Bellevue, WA 98007

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-6400
Attendance: (425) 456-6401

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 7:45 am – 2:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:45 am – 1:20 pm

Fax

(425) 456-6499


Highland Staff Directory

All email address end with @bsd405.org

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail
AfsharAzitaPara Centeredafshara@bsd405.org
AkanaDena (Paree)Para Centeredakanad@bsd405.org
AndradeNicoleAVIDandraden@bsd405.org
AstudilloLeslieRegistrarastudillole@bsd405.org
AtkinsonJeffPara Centeredatkinsonj@bsd405.org
BenavidesLilianaFamily Liaisonbenavidesl@bsd405.org
BornElizabethSp Ed Pacificborne@bsd405.org
CannonKaraSp Ed Resourcecannonk@bsd405.org
CarabatMircea (Mitch)PE/Healthcarabatm@bsd405.org
CarverAmandaSp Ed Pacificcarvera@bsd405.org
ClarkeSaraMathclarkes@bsd405.org
ClarksonTheaSp Ed Resourceclarksont@bsd405.org
ContrerasLouPara Centeredcontrerasl@bsd405.org
CraneDennisSTEMCraneD@bsd405.org
DanielsZachary7th Grade Blockdanielsz@bsd405.org
DavisMaryBanddavism@bsd405.org
De JesusAlansysJubilee Officealanysd@jubileereach.org
DelonyMary LeeSLPDelonyM@bsd405.org
DixonRobertTech Specialistdixonr@bsd405.org
DouglasChristinaPara Resourcedouglasc@bsd405.org
FenedickJulieSpanishfenedickj@bsd405.org
FreimanisBrianna7th Grade Blockfreimanisb@bsd405.org
FritzMichaelSp Ed Resourcefritzm@bsd405.org
GallaresEulogioCustodiangallarese@bsd405.org
Garza - BelindeanKrystaChoirgarzak@bsd405.org
GladsjoDouglasHead CustodianGLADSJOD@bsd405.org
GomezSalvadorDual Languagegomezs@bsd405.org
GrattonVernaKitchen Assistantgrattonv@bsd405.org
HafnerElizabethSciencehafnere@bsd405.org
HallBethAttendancehallb@bsd405.org
HansenAmySp Ed Resourcehansena@bsd405.org
HelgasonKarneCounselor A-Khelgasonk@bsd405.org
HerburgerBethCentral Servicesherburgerb@bsd405.org
Kent-WilsonCoeleenCentral Serviceskentc@bsd405.org
KickhamRheannonSciencekickhamr@bsd405.org
KlugKatiePrincipalklugk@bsd405.org
KniestedtNicolaasScience/Mathkniestedtn@bsd405.org
KnightVictoria6th Grade Block/Dramaknightv@bsd405.org
LaBawAngelaPara Centeredlabawa@bsd405.org
LeeHosungPara Centeredleeh@bsd405.org
LeeIanPEleeia@bsd405.org
LiboltJosephELLliboltj@bsd405.org
LunaAbrahamOrchestralunaa@bsd405.org
McDanielLisa8th Grade LAmcdaniell@bsd405.org
McMurtreySarahCustodianmcmurtreys@bsd405.org
MizrahiElizabethAsst Principalmizrahie@bsd405.org
MordauntMichelleSLPmordauntm@bsd405.org
NapeniasHildaPara Centerednapeniash@bsd405.org
NavasMarcosMathnavasm@bsd405.org
Nelson FrazierMartiCodingnelsonmar@bsd405.org
NortonScott7th Grade Blocknortons@bsd405.org
OnoStevenCounselor L-Zonoe@bsd405.org
PalmerSarahPsychologistpalmers@bsd405.org
PaxtonWendyKitchen Assistantpaxtonw@bsd405.org
PerlmanMatthew8th Grade SSperlmanm@bsd405.org
PetersenJustinArtPetersenJ@bsd405.org
PiaRosaPara CenteredPiaR@bsd405.org
QuarryAndriaMathquarrya@bsd405.org
RadfordLisaPBIS Progress Monitorradfordl@bsd405.org
RobbJeanPara CenteredROBBJ@bsd405.org
RoopJeffAP Secretaryroopj@bsd405.org
ShepardsonWidyaPara Centeredshepardsonw@bsd405.org
Smith-FraserKarenNursesmithka@bsd405.org
SnapkeAmberITCLsnapkea@bsd405.org
SoohooNancyKitchen ManagerSOOHOON@bsd405.org
SternAmy6th Grade Blocksterna@bsd405.org
StithMeganPEstithm@bsd405.org
StockdaleMarielaGraduation Success Coachstockdalem@bsd405.org
TamezJorgeSpanishtamezj@bsd405.org
TigreAlexaLibrary Specialisttigrea@bsd405.org
TreenKentCentral Servicestreens@bsd405.org
TsangChing Ju (Grace)Kitchen Assistanttsangc@bsd405.org
TurnerErinSp Ed Pacificturnere@bsd405.org
UnckJeffrey6th Grade Blockunckj@bsd405.org
VacaCynthiaOffice Managervacac@bsd405.org
Van RynJaneScienceVanrynJ@bsd405.org
WilliamsThadSECONDARY FACILITATOR ELLwilliamsth@bsd405.org
WolffeKatelynFrenchwolffek@bsd405.org
YaegerAmyResearch Techyaegera@bsd405.org