Steve Lesco

Principal

lescos@bsd405.org


Mary Bettelli

Assistant Principal

mailto:bettellim@bsd405.org


Jessica Soto

Office Manager

sotoj@bsd405.org


Eastgate Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePosition/GradeEmail
LescoStevePrincipallescos@bsd405.org
Bettelli MaryAssistant Principalbettellim@bsd405.org
SotoJessicaOffice Managersotoj@bsd405.org
Kennedy NancyAttendance Secretarykennedyn@bsd405.org
CarterSabrinaITCLcarters@bsd405.org
VerschuerenLindsayCounselor/Psychologistverschuerenl@bsd405.org
WeberJoePsychologistweberj@bsd405.org
YturraspeMarciePsychologistyturraspem@bsd405.org
LarsenCorinneELL Facilitatorlarsenc@bsd405.org
KardosAshleyLAP Reading Specialist kardosa@bsd405.org
GoforthNanceyNursegoforthn@bsd405.org
GanttShaunaKindergartengantts@bsd405.org
LeglerTracyKindergartenleglert@bsd405.org
Sauve (Fraser)KellyKindergartensauvek@bsd405.org
Kalal Mark1stkalalm@bsd405.org
LockwoodSara1st lockwoods@bsd405.org
ForsmanRobin1stforsmanr@bsd405.org
BoggsSamittra2ndboggss@bsd405.org
ForsmanDiana2ndforsmand@bsd405.org
LaneKelli 2ndlanek@bsd405.org
RosenthalJenny3rdrosenthalj@bsd405.org
RotzJannette3rd rotzj@bsd405.org
WulbertAngela3rdwulberta@bsd405.org
DykesMarelaine4thdykesm@bsd405.org
Rea Alex4th reaa@bsd405.org
AzharShail4th azhars@bsd405.org
FaulknerDoug5thfaulknerd@bsd405.org
Ingersoll (Vander Houwen)Olivia5thvandero@bsd405.org
PatelMona5thpatelm@bsd405.org
Brenna FieldsOlympic fieldsb@bsd405.org
ProsserAlexandra (Allie)Olympic prossera@bsd405.org
HillierTerriOlympic hilliert@bsd405.org
WhiteSamantha (Sam)Olympicwhites@bsd405.org
BarnesChristian (Coach)Physical Educationbarnesc@bsd405.org
FosterNancyLibrarianfostern@bsd405.org
McClellandDaria (Dar)Artmcclellandd@bsd405.org
Ingalls KarenMusicingallsk@bsd405.org