Nicole Hepworth

Principal

hepworthn@bsd405.org


Emily Whitten

Assistant Principal

whittene@bsd405.org


Laurie Englund

Office Manager

englundl@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Kristen deAlteriis
Counselor/Psychologist
dealteriisk@bsd405.org

Laura Menenberg
Nurse
menenbergl@bsd405.org


Woodridge Staff Directory

Updated September 2017
Last NameRoleEmailExtension
Abbott (Mrs.)4th Gradeabbottd@bsd405.org456-6258
Nova (Mr.)4th Gradenovajo@bsd405.org456-6257
Atkins (Ms.)Kindergartenatkinsa@bsd405.org456-6231
Gasimova (Mrs.)English Language Learnersgasimovad@bsd405.org456-6250
Calderwood (Mrs.)5th Gradeawakunis@bsd405.org456-6215
Byker (Mrs.)3rd Gradebykerj@bsd405.org456-6255
Cannon-Kyte (Mrs.)
Kindergartencannonkytej@bsd405.org456-6233
Christian (Mrs.)Kindergartenchristianv@bsd405.org456-6232
Smith (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadesmithk@bsd405.org456-6269
Dealteriis (Mrs.)Counselor/PsychologistdealteriisK@bsd405.org456-6208
Dillon (Mrs.)5th Gradedillonj@bsd405.org456-6275
Englund (Mrs.)Office Managerenglundl@bsd405.org456-6201
Balph (Mr.)1st Gradebalphc@bsd405.org456-6226
Frederick (Ms.)3rd Gradefrederickh@bsd405.org456-6260
Friesen (Mrs.)1st Gradefriesenm@bsd405.org456-6236
Graybeal (Mrs.)3rd Gradegraybealc@bsd405.org456-6256
Greisen (Ms.)4th Gradegreisend@bsd405.org456-6259
Hepworth (Ms.)Principalhepworthn@bsd405.org456-6200
Hess (Mrs.)1st Gradehessa@bsd405.org456-6225
Holmes (Mr.)Music/Bandholmess@bsd405.org456-6210
Kim (Mr.)5th Gradekimjo@bsd405.org456-6262
Gill (Ms.)Health and Fitness (PE)gillj@bsd405.org456-6247
Shuey (Mrs.)Special Educationshueyr@bsd405.org456-6242
Kang (Mrs.)Special Education, Cascadekangm@bsd405.org456-6244
Leja (Mrs.)2nd Gradelejaa@bsd405.org456-6263
Vallejos (Ms.)Reading Specialist (LAP)vallejoss@bsd405.org456-6245
Lieb (Mrs.)3rd Gradeleiba@bsd405.org456-6261
Matsumura (Mrs.)Assistant Office Managermatsumurac@bsd405.org456-6200
Ruby (Ms.)Nurserubyk@bsd405.org456-6200
Messner (Ms.)Speech and Language messnerk@bsd405.org456-6207
Murray (Ms.)English Language Learnersmurrayp@bsd405.org456-6250
Nova (Mrs.)2nd Gradenovaj@bsd405.org456-6238
Kwon (Ms.)4th Gradekwona@bsd405.org456-6210
O'Brien (Ms.)Cascade Social Workerobrienju@bsd405.org456-6268
Peterson (Mrs.)Librarian (W,TH,F)petersonli@bsd405.org456-6212
Pickering (Mrs.)Instructional Tech/Curr.pickeringk@bsd405.org456-6270
Ray (Ms.)Art rayg@bsd405.org456-6254
Reimergartin (Mrs.)2nd Gradereimergartint@bsd405.org456-6240
Milliron (Mrs.)Occupational Therapistmillirona@bsd405.org456-6200
Ropposch (Mrs.)5th Graderopposche@bsd405.org456-6276
Russell (Mrs.)2nd Graderussellb@bsd405.org456-6239
Sanchez (Mrs.)Family Connection Center Liasionsanchezva@bsd405.org456-6274
Teng (Mrs.)Kindergartentengl@bsd405.org456-6241
Schneider (Mrs.)Orchestraschneidt@bsd405.org456-6267
Suyama (Ms.)Kindergartensuyamat@bsd405.org456-6235
Best (Ms.)Special Education (AM only)bestr@bsd405.org456-6252
Song (Mrs.)1st GradeSonggy@bsd405.org456-6224
Stevens (Ms.)3rd Gradestevensje@bsd405.org456-6262
Walters (Ms.)Physical Therapistwalterske@bsd405.org456-6200
Truong (Mr.)Assistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org456-6200
Wilson (Mrs.)1st Gradewilsons@bsd405.org456-6237
Wong (Mrs.)3rd Gradewongr@bsd405.org456-6255