Temporary Address

11650 SE 60th Street
Bellevue, WA 98006

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-6700
Attendance: (425) 456-6708
Registration: (425) 456-6707

Office Hours

8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:45 am – 3:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:45 am – 2:20 pm

Fax

(425) 456-6770


Tillicum Staff Directory

NameRoleEmail
Achelpohl, JoeELLachelpohl@bsd405.org
Aggarwal, SimmiMathaggarwals@bsd405.org
Andrews, Janey Instructional Technologyandrewsj@bsd405.org
Ankerson, Mary PatCounselorankersonm@bsd405.org
Barkman, GwynBandbarkmang@bsd405.org
Barna, KristinLanguage Artsbarnak@bsd405.org
Barnes, SusanOrchestrabarness@bsd405.org
Batres, MelodySpanishbatresm@bsd405.org
Benshachar, Andrea Speechbenschachara@bsd405.org
Bieler, KristenSocial Studiesbielerk@bsd405.org
Blair, CelesteMathblairc@bsd405.org
Brambila, JoseCustodianbrambilaj@bsd405.org
Cerelli, BobTech Specialistcerellib@bsd405.org
Curtis, IanSciencecurtisi@bsd405.org
Dodgson, Jane SpEd & Readingdodgsonj@bsd405.org
Gallawa, DianneMathgallawad@bsd405.org
Gebreyusseues, GenetCustodiangebreyusseuesg@bsd405.org
Genoway, JenniferPE & Healthgenowayj@bsd405.org
Geslin, GwenFrenchgeslinm@bsd405.org
Ghaffari, BarbaraOffice Managerghaffarib@bsd405.org
Goulder, JonFood Servicegoulderj@bsd405.org
Graham, ColleenArtgrahamc@bsd405.org
Hargreaves, McCallLanguage Artshargreavesm@bsd405.org
Haverstick, JoySocial Studieshaverstickj@bsd405.org
Hay, KimSpEdhayk@bsd405.org
Hay, RonParaeducatorhayr@bsd405.org
Holmes, JudithParaeducatorholmesj@bsd405.org
Hopkins, BobbyParaeducatorhopkinsr@bsd405.org
Howard, AbbySpEdhowarda@bsd405.org
Hu, ZhilingChinesezhilingh@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, JeffCTEhunsbergerj@bsd405.org
Ingraham, MaryLanguage Artsingrahamm@bsd405.org
Jensen, DaveLanguage Artsjensenda@bsd405.org
Jimenez, AthenaISAjimeneza@bsd405.org
Johnson, CarolCounselorjohnsonca@bsd405.org
Johnson, MelanyParaeducatorjohnsonmel@bsd405.org
LaPrade, KristenSciencelapradek@bsd405.org
Mackie, StephenMathmackies@bsd405.org
Manio, LizaAttendance Specialistmaniol@bsd405.org
Meyering, Julia Choir & Dramameyeringj@bsd405.org
Miller, Sarah Psychologistmillersa@bsd405.org
Murphy, SuzanneRegistrarmurphysu@bsd405.org
Nash, CarinLanguage Artsnashc@bsd405.org
Nelson Frazier, MartiCTEnelsonm@bsd405.org
Ocampo, MariaISAocampom@bsd405.org
Parker, MelodyCascadeparkerme@bsd405.org
Peterson, JamesPrincipalpetersonj@bsd405.org
Rabitoy, ValMathrabitoyv@bsd405.org
Reyna, AlbertoCustodianreynaa@bsd405.org
Rose, EmilyOrchestrarosee@bsd405.org
Ruehr, Peggy Nursesangstonp@bsd405.org
Rumbaugh, DaveSocial Studiesrumbaugd@bsd405.org
Sampson, ChrisPEsampsonc@bsd405.org
Sangston, Piper Social Workerruehrp@bsd405.org
Sarkisyan, RenaParaeducatorsarkisyanr@bsd405.org
Simpkins, SandyPE & Healthsimpkins@bsd405.org
Sowl, MarissaLAsowlm@bsd405.org
Stoddard, JustinSciencestoddardj@bsd405.org
Storz, PaulSciencestorzp@bsd405.org
Thompson, MeghannISAthompsonme@bsd405.org
Truong, JulieA.P. Secretarytruongj@bsd405.org
Tsuchiyama, KathyLibrary Specialisttsuchiyamak@bsd405.org
Wade, LeslieSpEdwadel@bsd405.org
Wang, RuihuaChinesewangr@bsd405.org
West, RuthParaeducatorwestr@bsd405.org
Williams, TraceySciencewilliamst@bsd405.org