James Peterson

Principal

petersonj@bsd405.org


Simone Neal

Assistant Principal

nealsi@bsd405.org


Barbara Ghaffari

Office Manager

ghaffarib@bsd405.org



Tillicum Staff Directory

Teacher  subject e-mail
Achelpohl, Joe ELL achelpohl@bsd405.org
Aggarwal, Simmi Math aggarwals@bsd405.org
Barkman, Gwyn Band barkmang@bsd405.org
Barna, Kristin Language Arts barnak@bsd405.org
Barnes, Susan Orchestra barness@bsd405.org
Batres, Melody Spanish batresm@bsd405.org
Bieler, Kristen Social Studies bielerk@bsd405.org
Blair, Celeste Math blairc@bsd405.org
Curtis, Ian Science curtisi@bsd405.org
Dodgson, Jane SpEd & Reading dodgsonj@bsd405.org
Gallawa, Dianne Math gallawad@bsd405.org
Genoway, Jennifer PE & Health genowayj@bsd405.org
Geslin, Gwen French geslinm@bsd405.org
Graham, Colleen Art grahamc@bsd405.org
Hargreaves, McCall Language Arts hargreavesm@bsd405.org
Haverstick, Joy Social Studies haverstickj@bsd405.org
Hay, Kim SpEd hayk@bsd405.org
Howard, Abby SpEd howardab@bsd405.org
Hu, Zhiling Chinese DL huz@bsd405.org
Hunsberger, Jeff CTE hunsbergerj@bsd405.org
Jensen, Dave Language Arts jensenda@bsd405.org
Jimenez, Athena ISA jimeneza@bsd405.org
LaPrade, Kristen Science lapradek@bsd405.org
Mackie, Stephen Math mackies@bsd405.org
Meyering, Julia Choir & Drama meyeringj@bsd405.org
Nash, Carin Language Arts nashc@bsd405.org
Nelson Frazier, Marti CTE nelsonmar@bsd405.org
Ocampo, Maria ISA ocampom@bsd405.org
Parker, Melody Cascade parkerme@bsd405.org
Rabitoy, Val Math rabitoyv@bsd405.org
Rose, Emily Orchestra rosee@bsd405.org
Rumbaugh, Dave Social Studies rumbaugd@bsd405.org
Sampson, Chris PE sampsonc@bsd405.org
Simpkins, Sandy PE & Health simpkinss@bsd405.org
Sowl, Marissa Language Arts sowlm@bsd405.org
Stoddard, Justin Science stoddardj@bsd405.org
Storz, Paul Science storzp@bsd405.org
Thompson, Meghann Social Studies thompsonme@bsd405.org
Wade, Leslie SpEd wadel@bsd405.org
Wang, Ruihua Chinese wangr@bsd405.org
Williams, Tracey Science williamst@bsd405.org
Administrators
Peterson, James petersonj@bsd405.org
Neal, Simone nealsi@bsd405.org
Counselors
Ankerson, Mary Pat last name M-Z ankersonm@bsd405.org
Johnson, Carol last name Al-L johnsonca@bsd405.org
 
Admin Support
Ghaffari, Barbara Office Manager ghaffarib@bsd405.org
Manio, Liza Attendance Specialist maniol@bsd405.org
Murphy, Suzanne Registrar murphysu@bsd405.org
Truong, Julie AP Secretary truongj@bsd405.org
Special Services
Andrews, Janey ITCL andrewsj@bsd405.org
Benshachar, Andrea Speech benschachara@bsd405.org
Cerelli, Bob Tech Specialist cerellir@bsd405.org
Ingraham, Mary RTS ingrahamm@bsd405.org
Miller, Sarah Psychologist millersa@bsd405.org
Ruehr, Peggy Nurse ruehrp@bsd405.org
Sangston, Piper Social Worker sangstonp@bsd405.org
Tsuchiyama, Kathy Library Specialist tsuchiyamak@bsd405.org
Paraeducators
Hay, Ron hayr@bsd405.org
Holmes, Judith holmesj@bsd405.org
Hopkins, Bobby hopkinsr@bsd405.org
Johnson, Melany johnsonmel@bsd405.org
Oyster, Susan oysters@bsd405.org
Sarkisyan, Rena sarkisyanr@bsd405.org
West, Ruth westr@bsd405.org
 
Food Service
Goulder, Jon goulderj@bsd405.org
 
Custodial
Brambila, Jose brambilaj@bsd405.org
Gebreyusseues, Genet gebreyusseuesg@bsd405.org
Reyna, Alberto (Head Day) reynaa@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Liza Manio
Attendance Specialist
(425) 456-6708

Julie Truong
AP Secretary
(425) 456-6703

Suzanne Murphy
Registrar
(425) 456-6707

Peggy Ruehr
School Nurse
(425)-456-6714