Counseling Hours

M,Tu,Th,F: 7:30am to 4:00pm
Wed: 7:30am to 2:00pm

Phone Number

Counseling Center
(425) 456-7621

Fax Number

(425) 456-7665

School Code

480072

Students from: Sammamish, Bellevue & Big Picture
February 7, 2018 | 5:45 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. | @Sammamish High School


Picture left to right: Beth Hannibal, Kristen Patterson, Nicole Andrade, Jannely Quintana, Heather Smith, Maureen Travaille

Welcome to the Sammamish High School Counseling Center. This site is designed to assist Sammamish students & their families in gaining information regarding academic achievement, college preparation, post-secondary options & community referrals. To make an appointment with your counselor, please contact them directly. Students: The counseling department has an “open door” policy for students during school hours. They can also schedule an appointment with their counselor. Parents: Please make an appointment with your student’s counselor to avoid scheduling conflicts and to ensure you will have the time you need to address your concerns, questions, etc. Unavoidable interruptions and emergencies may occur during your scheduled appointment; however, every attempt will be made to avoid rescheduling your appointment.

Counselor Student Last Name Phone# Email
Heather M. Smith A – Fe 425-456-7608 smithhe@bsd405.org
Kristen Patterson Fi – K 425-456-7620 pattersonk@bsd405.org
Beth Hannibal L – Re 425-456-7617 hannibale@bsd405.org
Maureen Travaille Ri – Z 425-456-7623 travaillem@bsd405.org
Diana Kipper Registrar  425.456.7618 kipperd@bsd405.org
Alyssa Symmes School Psychologist 425-456-7614 symmesa@bsd405.org
Arlene Scott College and Career Advisor 425-456-7637 scottar@bsd405.org
Donald Prosek School Psychologist 425-456-7622 prosekd@bsd405.org
Rosy Mendoza Family Services Specialist 425-456-7610 mendozar@bsd405.org