Spacer

 

English Department

Ian Duncan DuncanIa@bsd405.org 425-456-7685
Robin Moore MooreR@bsd405.org 425-456-7723
Alicia Kallay KallayA@bsd405.org 425-456-7696
Ken Kendrick KendrickK@bsd405.org 425-456-7690
Mitch Leffler LefflerM@bsd405.org 425-456-7733
Rachel Ogimachi OgimachiR@bsd405.org 425-456-7669
Rob Wood WoodR@bsd405.org 425-456-7688
Melodee Loshbaugh LoshbaughM@bsd405.org 425-456-7633
Jolene Tang TangJ@bsd405.org 425-456-7689
Molly Strong StrongM@bsd405.org 425-456-7669

Science Department

Suzanne Reeve ReeveS@bsd405.org 425-456-7651
Lisa Neshyba NeshybaL@bsd405.org 425-456-7652
Ron Ellsworth EllsworthR@bsd405.org 425-456-7654
Bobbie Miller MillerB@bsd405.org 425-456-7657
Kim Herzog HerzogK@bsd405.org 425-456-7680
Keith Onstot OnstotK@bsd405.org 425-456-7657
Jayesh Rao RaoJ@bsd405.org 425-456-7682
Bill Palmer PalmerW@bsd405.org 425-456-7651
Elayne Grueber GrueberE@bsd405.org 425-456-7654
Kim Kaufman  KaufmanK@bsd405.org   425-456-7691
 Kristi Sutton  SuttonK@bsd405.org  425-456-7682

 

Social Studies

Kristi Anstett AnstettK@bsd405.org 425-456-7671
Adrienne Curtis CurtisA@bsd405.org 425-456-7701
Greg Grimes GrimesG@bsd405.org 425-456-7703
Rob Hallock HallockR@bsd405.org 425-456-7706
Kevin Kincaid KincaidK@bsd405.org 425-456-7704
Katie Piper PiperK@bsd405.org 425-456-7709
MacKenzie Young YoungM@bsd405.org 425-456-7631
Katy Smoot SmootK@bsd405.org 425-456-7696
Karissa Stay  StayK@bsd405.org 425-456-7659
 Crystal Stevens      StevensC@bsd405.org  425-456-7706

 

Math Department

Whitney Rosenberg RosenbergW@bsd405.org 425-456-7647
Lorinda Flikkema FlikkemL@bsd405.org 425-456-7675
Stephen Marafino MarafinoS@bsd405.org 425-456-7678
Danielle Lynch LynchD@bsd405.org 425-456-7648
Don Burress BurressD@bsd405.org 425-456-7646
Rebecca Quay QuayR@bsd405.org 425-456-7648
Hemanth Srinivas SrinivasH@bsd405.org 425-456-7676
Aubrey Creeden CreedenA@bsd405.org 425-456-7645
Jedd Danielson DanielsonJ@bsd405.org 425-456-7645
Calista Shelkin ShelkinC@bsd405.org 425-456-7650
Mary Takle  TakleM@bsd405.org  425-456-7676

 

Special Education Department

Gail Chiarello ChiarelloG@bsd405.org 425-456-7678
Paula DuBois DuboisP@bsd405.org 425-456-7701
Mary LaMonica LamonicaM@bsd405.org 425-456-7679
Vickie Obremski ObremskiV@bsd405.org 425-456-7683

 

Visual & Performing Arts Department

Carol Whitworth WhitworthC@bsd405.org 425-456-7698
Melissa Misoda MisodaM@bsd405.org 425-456-7628
Lisa Crubaugh CrubaughL@bsd405.org 425-456-7628
David Drassal DrassalD@bsd405.org 425-456-7736
Mark Wilbert WilbertM@bsd405.org 425-456-7716
Craig Burlingame BurlingameC@bsd405.org 425-456-7659
 Melissa Deutch      DeutchM@bsd405.org      425-456-7719

 

Career & Technical Education Department

Jeff Bright BrightJ@bsd405.org 425-456-7635
Tom Danielsen DanielsenT@bsd405.org 425-456-7734
Craig Burlingame BurlingameC@bsd405.org 425-456-7659
Karen Palmer PalmerK@bsd405.org 425-456-7634
Bill Rahr RahrB@bsd405.org 425-456-7661
Rebecca Quay QuayR@bsd405.org 425-456-7664
Sue Peterson PetersSu@bsd405.org 425-456-7714
     

 

English Secondary Language Department

Joey Libolt LiboltJ@bsd405.org 425-456-7695
Maureen Bonder BonderM@bsd405.org 425-456-7658
Allie Giuffreda GiuffredaA@bsd405.org 425-456-7678
     

 

World Language Department

Tracy Ge GeC@bsd405.org 425-456-7633
India Fitting FittingI@bsd405.org 425-456-7740
Bobbie Miller MillerB@bsd405.org 425-456-7770
Rocio Gonzalez GonzalezR@bsd405.org 425-456-7667
Amos Wiedmaier WiedmaierA@bsd405.org 425-456-7718
Eduardo Sidoine SidoineE@bsd405.org 425-456-7770 

 

Cascade Department

Pam Lang LangP@bsd405.org 425-456-7693
Jen Pinkowski PinkowskiJ@bsd405.org 425-456-7691

 

Physical Education Department

Betty Krause KrauseE@bsd405.org 425-456-7731
Melanie Krieger KriegerM@bsd405.org 425-456-7745
Mitch Leffler LefflerM@bsd405.org 425-456-7733
J.P. Bourassa BourassaJ@bsd405.org 425-456-7745
Ingrid Saxon SaxonI@bsd405.org 425-456-7745
Kim Dunda DundaK@bsd405.org 425-456-7739

 

Contact Us

Sammamish High School
100 140th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98005
See Map

Principal:
Tom Duenwald

Assistant Principals:
Michelle Renee
Tom O'Connor

Office Manager:
Millie Laird

Main Office:
425-456-7600

Attendance:
425-456-7606

Office Hours:
7:45am - 3:30pm