Jonathan Shearer

Principal

shearerj@bsd405.org


Angelie Duimovic

Assistant Principal

duimovica@bsd405.org


Linda Rochlin

Office Manager

rochlinl@bsd405.org


[table “1” not found /]

 

TEACHERROOM#GRADEEmail Address
Alfonso, Ana2015alfonsoa@bsd405.org
Brody, Stacey Librarybrodys@bsd405.org
Carpenter, Patricia Artcarpenterp@bsd405.org
Chaparro, Lizandra 602Kchaparrol@bsd405.org
Cuykendall, Dana603Kcuykendalld@bsd405.org
Duimovic, Angelie Assistant Principalduimovica@bsd405.org
Felts, LeanneSchool Psychologistfeltsl@bsd405.org
Fletcher, Maria5031fletcherm@bsd405.org
Flores, Crystal601Kfloresc@bsd405.org
Garcia, Brooke3013garciab@bsd405.org
Giraldo, Stephanie 3023giraldos@bsd405.org
Hernandez, Ana2025hernandeza@bsd405.org
Hinton, Debbie 4002hintond@bsd405.org
Jackson, RhizaSchool Nursejacksonr@bsd405.org
Kazarian Olson Marnie Gymkazarianm@bsd405.org
Kimbrough, Jane 3003kimbroughj@bsd405.org
Lara McCleary, Rocio4022mcclearyr@bsd405.org
Lewis, Gari 4032lewisga@bsd405.org
Lopez-Kimball, Miriam 5001kimballm@bsd405.org
Mahaffey, ToddBandmahaffeyt@bsd405.org
Mattson, Claudia 2005mattsonc@bsd405.org
Mattson, Kjell 3044mattsonk@bsd405.org
Medina, Jeanine 5021medinaj@bsd405.org
Miller, DebraCounselormillerd@bsd405.org
Oropeza, Hernan 2035oropezah@bsd405.org
Palacios, Mario 9014palaciosm@bsd405.org
Peñate-Bush, Nancy 4012penatebushn@bsd405.org
Phillips, DianaSpecial Educationphillipsd@bsd405.org
Rochlin, Linda Office Mgrrochlinl@bsd405.org
Rose, Emily Music & Orchestrarosee@bsd405.org
Shearer, Jonathan Principalshearer@bsd405.org
Takashima, Kylie 3054takashimak@bsd405.org
Torres, Jessica 600Ktorresj@bsd405.org
Vaughn, CaitlinComputer Technology Supportvaughanc@bsd405.org
Villanueva, Delia ITCLvillanuevad@bsd405.org
Von Tersch, Heidi 9024vonterschh@bsd405.org
Walteros, Diana 5011walterosd@bsd405.org
Wilson, Mónica 3033wilsonm@bsd405.org