Address

502 143rd Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98007

Main Office

(425) 456-6600

Attendance

(425) 456-6611

Fax

(425) 456-6616

Odle Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Adams, LeslieMath Teacheradamsl@bsd405.org
Alexander, NickieDrama/Health Teacheralexandern@bsd405.org
An, JingChinese Teacheranj@bsd405.org
Armbruster, AngelaChoir Teacherarmbrustera@bsd405.org
Auger, GregoryScience Teacheraugerg@bsd405.org
Barker, LaynePsychologistbarkerl@bsd405.org
Barut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
Benzinger, DebbyLA/SS Teacherbenzingd@bsd405.org
Bible, StaciaScience Teacherbibles@bsd405.org
Black, ElizabethLA/SS Teacherblacke@bsd405.org
Black, JackLA/SS Teacherblackj@bsd405.org
Blough, BarneyOrchestra Teacherbloughb@bsd405.org
Brown, YayoiELL Facilitatorbrowny@bsd405.org
Burmester, DeannaDance/AVID Teacherburmesterd@bsd405.org
Carroll, A'yanaCounselorcarrolla@bsd405.org
Castillon, SarahScience Teachercastillons@bsd405.org
Clouse, GregScience Teacherclouseg@bsd405.org
Curtis-Greer, SarahSpecial Ed Teachercurtiss@bsd405.org
Dumas, RonHead Custodiandumasr@bsd405.org
Elliott, ClaireLA Teacherelliottc@bsd405.org
Evanson, EmilyLA/SS Teacherevansone@bsd405.org
Fane-Tomczak, SusanSpanish Teacherfanetoms@bsd405.org
Farkas, KatCounselorfarkask@bsd405.org
Gauthier, KenzieLA/SSgauthierk@bsd405.org
Hartzell, DamaraCTE Teacherhartzelld@bsd405.org
Hashimoto, AlexAssistant Principal Secretaryhashimotoa@bsd405.org
Helm, AmyLA/Creative Writing Teacherhelma@bsd405.org
Hottle, ChelseyScience Teacherhottlec@bsd405.org
Hurla, HopeSpecial Ed Teacherhurlah@bsd405.org
Hutton, JenniferSpanish Teacherhuttonj@bsd405.org
Isitt, HopeMath Teacherisitth@bsd405.org
Ito, DorothyMathitod@bsd405.org
Jelacic, PhoebeSS/Debatejelacicp@bsd405.org
Johnston, KristenParajohnstonk@bsd405.org
Kelley, Marilyn Office Managerkelleym@bsd405.org
Kemp, DanaGMSP LA/SS Teacherkempd@bsd405.org
Kennedy, PamelaMath/Science/Digital Tech Teacherkennedyp@bsd405.org
King, AmyLA/Digital Techkinga@bsd405.org
Kol, LiliaGMSP Mathkoll@bsd405.org
LeBlanc, StacieArt Teacherleblancs@bsd405.org
Levis, MollyPBIS Leaderlevism@bsd405.org
Lindfors, RobOrchestra Teacherlindforsr@bsd405.org
Linn, MarcHealth/PE Teacherlinnm@bsd405.org
Lizotte, LeslieRTSlizottel@bsd405.org
Losi, CarolIAlosic@bsd405.org
Maillet, Marie French Teachermailletm@bsd405.org
McDonald, GailReading 180 Teachermcdonaldg@bsd405.org
Mehlhope, StephanieLibrary Specialistmehlhopes@bsd405.org
Metz, JulieMath Teachermetzj@bsd405.org
Miller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
Moore, KristenLA Teachermoorek@bsd405.org
Myerchin, SandraSpanish Teachermyerchins@bsd405.org
Nave, ChelseaGMSP Teachernavec@bsd405.org
Nelson, SamPE Teachernelsons@bsd405.org
Ng, PhoebeRegistrarngp@bsd405.org
Obaid, YusraScience Teacherobaidy@bsd405.org
Patnode, LisaSpeical Ed Teacherpatnodel@bsd405.org
Perez, JamieCustodianperezj@bsd405.org
Pilichowski, TanyaPE Teacherpilichot@bsd405.org
Rampersad, ChandraBandrampersadc@bsd405.org
Reeve, SuzanneITCLreeves@bsd405.org
Reid, SonjaNursereids@bsd405.org
Roberts, BarryBand Teacherrobertsb@bsd405.org
Sambula, MariaSuccess Coordinator sambulam@bsd405.org
Sanchez, VanessaFamily Liaisonsanchezva@bsd405.org
Shahrvini, MaryAttendance Specialistshahrvinim@bsd405.org
Shelton, TashaVideo Productionsheltont@bsd405.org
Shulkin, AllisonArt Teachershulkina@bsd405.org
Sieberson, EricITCLsiebersons@bsd405.org
Smallwood, AlexandraGMSP LAsmallwooda@bsd405.org
Sparks, JanaMath Teachersparksja@bsd405.org
Sutton, CandiceDebate/GMSP LAsuttonc@bsd405.org
Swanigan, AmberPE/Healthswanigana@bsd405.org
Thomas, ErinMath Teacherthomase@bsd405.org
Tripp, JakeTechnology Specialisttripp,j@bsd405.org
Uchino, YoshiKitchen Manageruchinoy@bsd405.org
Vahedi, RoseFrench Teachervahedir@bsd405.org
Vrbka, JeanCounselorvrbkaj@bsd405.org
Waters, KristyScience Teacherwatersk@bsd405.org
Wea, GenishaAssistant Principalweag@bsd405.org
Webb, KentSS Teacherwebbe@bsd405.org
Westerside, SteveScience Teacherwestersides@bsd405.org
Williams, BrendanSTEM Teacherwilliamsb@bsd405.org
Williams, JerryCustodianwilliamsje@bsd405.org
Yancey, BrandonSS Teacheryanceyb@bsd405.org
Yao, SarahChinese Teacheryaos@bsd405.org
Ying, TiffanySLPyingt@bsd405.org