Cathy Leaver

Principal

lolleyc@bsd405.org

425-456-5500


Jane Kopf Stover

Assistant Principal

kopfj@bsd405.org

425-456-5500


Dana Gleaton

Office Manager

gleatond@bsd405.org

425-456-5500

Melodie Farrell
Attendance
(425) 456-5503
farrellm@bsd405.org

Maggie Mosholder
Counselor
halelam@bsd405.org

Newport Heights Staff Directory

NamePositionRoom Email
Anderson, Darla4th Grade2103andersond@bsd405.org
Asmann, BlytheLibrarian1206asmannb@bsd405.org
August, KathyPACIFIC2110augustk@bsd405.org
Awakuni, Sydney5th Grade2106awakunis@bsd405.org
Bergman, OliviaPACIFIC2203bergmano@bsd405.org
Butler, Kristin5th Grade2108butlerkr@bsd405.org
Casey, Elizabeth3rd Grade2205caseye@bsd405.org
Clark, JasonITCL1244clarkj@bsd405.org
Davis, Kristin5th Grade2107davisk@bsd405.org
Dixon, CaylaDolphin Club3301dixonc@bsd405.org
Eckhardt, Layne3rd Grade2206Eckhardtl@bsd405.org
Eide, Tori1st Grade1104eidev@bsd405.org
Faletto, AaronMusic1303falettoa@bsd405.org
Farrell, MelodieAttendance1216farrellme@bsd405.org
Fleming, Kate4th Grade2104flemingk@bsd405.org
Garza, Sarah1st Grade1102garzas@bsd405.org
Getty,Kristina2nd Grade1108gettyk@bsd405.org
Goebel, Christina1st Grade1101goebelc@bsd405.org
Hallock, MaureenKindergarten1204hallockm@bsd405.org
Hamilton, IngridLAP1141hamiltoni@bsd405.org
Hasselblad, Kelsey4th Grade2101hasselbladk@bsd405.org
Hellickson, Jami2nd Grade1106hellicksonj@bsd405.org
Hubert, JenPACIFIC1205hubertj@bsd405.org
Jensen, Debbie OT- CTR1147jensend@bsd405.org
Jung, MegganPsych1242jungm@bsd405.org
Kanai, KariSLP1148kanaik@bsd405.org
Lai, CherryKitchen1305laic@bsd405.org
Landgraf, EricART2204landgrafe@bsd405.org
Lewis, JamesHead Custodian1386lewisj@bsd405.org
Lile, Lindsay4th Grade2102lilel@bsd405.org
Lindfors, RobOrchestra1302lindforsr@bsd405.org
Lyon, MattSpec.Ed1143lyonm@bsd405.org
McCoy, Chris2nd Grade1109mccoyc@bsd405.org
McCoy, Joanna1st Grade1103mccoyj@bsd405.org
Morishita, MomikoPACIFIC2105morishitam@bsd405.org
Nakamichi, DianeKindergarten1201nakamichid@bsd405.org
Orgill, PeteGYM1307orgillp@bsd405.org
Ormiston, MargaretKindergarten1203ormistonm@bsd405.org
Ponte, CoriNurse1211pontec@bsd405.org
Pucher, RahnCashier1301pucherr@bsd405.org
Pudlitzke, Cait2nd Grade1105pudlitzkec@bsd405.org
Quimbey, Jen4th Grade1202quimbeyj@bsd405.org
Ray, LukeTechnology1241rayl@bsd405.org
Reggans, Carmenlydia3rd Grade2202reggansc@bsd405.org
Ricci, DianeOffice Assistant1216riccid@bsd405.org
Singh, Alisha3rd Grade2201singha@bsd405.org
Steiner, ChelaSLP2142steinerc@bsd405.org
Suresh, JillELL2146sureshj@bsd405.org
Tochiki, RachelPACIFIC1142tochikir@bsd405.org
Ugelstad, CathyPT - CTR2141ugelstadc@bsd405.org
Unck, Nikki5th Grade2109unckn@bsd405.org
Whitfield, Shahanah2nd Grade1108whitfields@bd405.org
Yoon, AutumnSpec. Ed.2241yoona@bsd405.org