Address

14310 SE 12th St.
Bellevue, WA 98007

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-5300
Attendance: (425) 456-5301
Early Learning: (425) 456-5313

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:40 am – 3:10 pm
Wednesday: 8:40 am – 12:50 pm

Fax

(425) 456-5302


Lake Hills Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
AlbertsonRebekahTeacher Art Specialistalbertsonr@bsd405.org
AllisonJeaneSchool Secretary - CashierAllisonJ@bsd405.org
Alvarado JuristaBetzabethTeacher K Dual Languagealvaradob@bsd405.org
AndersonSarahTeacher Dual Languageandersons@bsd405.org
AshrafAishaTeacher Kindergartenashrafa@bsd405.org
BostonAshleyTeacher Special Edbostona@bsd405.org
CapestanyMariaTeachercapestanym@bsd405.org
ChangJenniferTeacherchangj@bsd405.org
ChapinMeganTeacher Idea Grantchapinm@bsd405.org
ColvilleIanTeacher Idea Grantcolvillei@bsd405.org
CoombsAlisonTeachercoombsa@bsd405.org
Cortes RamirezCsharonGeneral School Assistantcortesc@bsd405.org
CrewRuthTeacher Tbpcrewr@bsd405.org
DavisonStacyTeacher Tbpdavisons@bsd405.org
Desantiago DominguezSergioTeacherdesantiagos@bsd405.org
DotonMolindaTeacherdotonm@bsd405.org
DuffyClareTeacher Kindergartenduffyc@bsd405.org
EnriquezMichelleTeacher Dual Languageenriquezm@bsd405.org
EstradaTheresaTeacherestradat@bsd405.org
FarrellJenniferTeacherfarrellj@bsd405.org
FlickingerArdathSchool Office ManagerFlickingerA@bsd405.org
Fuertes YaraJeannaTeacher Dual Languagefuertesj@bsd405.org
GarciaAnaTeacher Dual Languagegarciaa@bsd405.org
GuerreroEduardoTeacher Dual Languageguerreroe@bsd405.org
HelmersLaurenTeacherhelmersl@bsd405.org
HoudenChristineNurseHoudenC@bsd405.org
HumaranCarlosTechnology Specialisthumaranc@bsd405.org
JohnsonFreedomTeacherjohnsonf@bsd405.org
JonesChristopherPrincipaljoneschr@bsd405.org
KayaharaMargaretSch Secretarykayaharam@bsd405.org
KrauskopfMarissaCounselorkrauskopfm@bsd405.org
LeeAmyTeacherleeamy@bsd405.org
LewisAna MariaFamily Services Specialistlewisa@bsd405.org
MamedovRustamTeacher Pe Specialistmamedovr@bsd405.org
MariscalJessicaAdd Bilingual Coachmariscalj@bsd405.org
McCormickHectorTeachermccormickh@bsd405.org
MillerJenniferInterventionistmillerj@bsd405.org
MillironAlexandraOccupational Therapistmillirona@bsd405.org
NeilDanielleInst Tech Curr Ldrneilda@bsd405.org
Pothitou WestEvangeliaTeacherpothitoue@bsd405.org
PowersDawnFamily Services Specialistpowersd@bsd405.org
RichardsGaelanPhysical Therapistrichardsg@bsd405.org
RobertsElizabethLibrary Media Specialistrobertse@bsd405.org
RoseJenniferSpch Lang Pathologistroseje@bsd405.org
SchneiderTanyaTeacher OrchestraSchneidT@bsd405.org
SilvaTaniaLead Preschool Teachersilvat@bsd405.org
SissomHunterAssistant Principalsissomh@bsd405.org
StrazzullaJessicaTeacher Tbpstrazzullaj@bsd405.org
SzymalaJustynaTeacher Title Iszymalaj@bsd405.org
ViselJohnTeacher Music Specialistviselj@bsd405.org
WeberBaisyTeacher Dual Languageweberba@bsd405.org
WeberJosephPsychologist - Eastgateweberj@bsd405.org
WhitcombMichelleTeacher K Dual Languagewhitcombm@bsd405.org
WilkinsCathleenTeacherwilkinsc@bsd405.org
YavorskiBryantTeacher Dual Languageyavorskib@bsd405.org
Select Language