Tara Gray

Principal

mailto:grayt@bsd405.org


Lisa Scott

Assitant Principal

scottli@bsd405.org


Melinda Breeze

High School Counselor

breezem@bsd405.org


Stephanie Schuehle

Middle School Counselor

schuehles@bsd405.org


Maureen Duffy

School Nurse

duffym@bsd405.org

Support Staff

Liz VandenBerghe
Office Manager
vandenberghel@bsd405.org

Carol Anne Yamamoto
School Secretary/ASB Advisor
yamamotoca@bsd405.org

Brenda Bedrosian
School Secretary
bedrosianb@bsd405.org

Katherine Parkin
Registrar
parkink@bsd405.org

Marie Davidson
Attendance Specialist
davidsonm@bsd405.org

TBD
Counseling Secretary

Tina Sullivan
ASB Advisor
sullivanti@bsd405.org


International School Staff

NamePositionEmail address
Baumgartner, LauraSciencebaumgartnerl@bsd405.org
Becker, Enid SmithArt/Yearbookbeckere@bsd405.org
Bedrosian, BrendaOffice Secretarybedrosianb@bsd405.org
Breeze, MelindaHigh School Counselorbreeze@bsd405.org
Brown, SterlingJubilee Reachbrownste@bsd405.org
Calloway, JimParacallowayj@bsd405.org
Caudillo, GraceFrenchcaudillog@bsd405.org
Cleary, CarolynHumanitiesclearyc@bsd405.org
Combs, BryonPEcombsb@bsd405.org
Dang, MicheleLibrary Specialistdangt@bsd405.org
Davidson, MarieAttendance/ASB Acctdavidsonm@bsd405.org
Digges, LorenHumanities/ISdiggesl@bsd405.org
Duffy, MaureenNurseduffym@bsd405.org
Ely, JanetISelyj@bsd405.org
Fincher, JonComputer Sciencefincherj@bsd405.org
Follett, JillCounseling Secretaryfollettj@bsd405.org
Franich, MarreneHumanitiesfranichm@bsd405.org
Frausto, NinaPEfrauston@bsd405.org
Galvan, ElysiaMathgalvane@bsd405.org
Ganwani, BhartiParaGanwanib@bsd405.org
Gath-McClain, KarenDrama Coordinatorgathk@bsd405.org
Gray, TaraPrincipalgrayt@bsd405.org
Hallberg, ChariseHumanitieshallbergc@bsd405.org
Hazen, MattPEhazenma@bsd405.org
Holt, LeeScienceholti@bsd405.org
Hung, WesSciencehungw@bsd405.org
Jones, TaraLibrary Resourcejonesta@bsd405.org
Kheriaty, JoeFrenchkheriatyj@bsd405.org
Kerstetter, RebeccaSpecial EducationKerstetterr@bsd405.org
Lawrence, BrianBandlawrenceb@bsd405.org
Letz, TheodoraMathletzj@bsd405.org
Lorden, RegenMathlordenr@bsd405.org
Lydon, PattyKitchen Managerlydonp@bsd405.org
McClure, CherylSciencemcclurec@bsd405.org
Nanayakkara, GamageCustodianNanayakkarag@bsd405.org
Parkin, KatherineRegistrarparkink@bsd405.org
Polinder, DennisCustodianpolinderD@bsd405.org
Reeder, JulieMathreederj@bsd405.org
Roberts, JanetMathrobertsj@bsd405.org
Schuehle, StephanieMiddle School Counselor/Psychologistschuehles@bsd405.org
Scott, JessicaISscottj@bsd405.org
Scott, LisaAssistant Principalscottli@bsd405.org
Silarski, AnnaOrchestrasilarskia@bsd405.org
Sorenson, JenHumanitiessorensonj@bsd405.org
Stephens, KrystalITCL/Senior Projectstephensk@bsd405.org
Stone, EllenParastonee@bsd405.org
Sullivan, TinaASBtinajesse911@comcast.net
Sullivan, TraciFrench/AVIDsullivant@bsd405.org
Temple, JudyPEtemplej@bsd405.org
Tillotson, TaylorIStillotsont@bsd405.org
Truax, TamaraIStruaxt@bsd405.org
VandenBerghe, LizOffice Managervandenberghel@bsd405.org
Vena, RebeccaSpec Educationvenar@bsd405.org
Wallick, SarahMathwallicks@bsd405.org
Whang, JoanneChoirwhangj@bsd405.org
Weinstein, BanayTech Specialistweinsteinb@bsd405.org
Wietfeldt, TamiFrenchwietfelt@bsd405.org
Yamamoto, Carol AnneOffice Secretary/ASByamamotoca@bsd405.org
Young, RebeccaISyoungre@bsd405.org