About Counseling Sports & Activities Parents Calendar Resources Registration IB Program
   

Interlake High School

16245 NE 24th Street
Bellevue, WA 98008
phone: (425)456-7200
fax: (425)456-7215

Maria Frieboes-Gee, Principal
(425)456-7202
FrieboeM@bsd405.org

Susan Jarnot-Benthem, Assistant Principal
(425)456-7346
jarnots@bsd405.org

Terrance Mims,     Assistant Principal
(425)456-7210
mimst@bsd405.org

Elizabeth Roloff,      Athletic Director
(425)456-7209
roloffe@bsd405.org

Carly Owens,             Dean of Students 
(425)456-7358 owensc@bsd405.org

   

Attendance,            (425)456-7206 ihsattendance@bsd405.org

Office Manager,
Sarah Brown
(425)456-7325
browns@bsd405.org

Asst Principal Secretary,                 Torry Gower
(425)456-7200
gowert@bsd405.org

Registrar's Office,       Jesse Brown
(425)456-7205
brownj@bsd405.org

Order transcripts

Accountant,               Loma Rockwell               (425)456-7327 rockwelll@bsd405.org

Counseling Center - Student Services
425-456-7231
425-456-7365

Family Connections,  Mariela Stockdale
(425)456-7229
stockdalem@bsd405.org 

   
 

Late

 

AP Testing Schedule

   
   

    An International Baccalaureate School

The International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Program is recognized as one of the most academically rigorous, college preparatory programs in the world. This highly respected, two-year curriculum focuses on classical liberal arts and sciences. Founded in the 1960’s to serve international students, the IB Diploma Program is now available in over 1,460 schools around the world. Interlake High School is proud to offer this challenging educational program designed to prepare students for a wide variety of life options, especially success in college.

Interlake students may pursue the internationally-recognized IB Diploma by taking IB classes in six subject areas or earn IB Certificates through individual courses. The IB program is open to all interested Interlake students; individual student success is largely determined by academic motivation and active participation. For many of the classes, Advanced Placement (AP) tests may be taken in addition to the IB assessments.

For more information please visit our website for the IB Diploma Program

   

Gifted High School Program

The Bellevue School District Gifted High School Program (GSHP) is the final piece in the Bellevue School District K-12 gifted program. The GHSP was formed with the intention of providing a four-year high school experience that allows students with exceptionally high academic ability to be appropriately challenged while maintaining a balanced extra-curricular life. To find out more, visit our website dedicated to the GSHP.

 

For applications, testing information, program requirements, and eligibility, please check out the Bellevue School District Gifted Programs webpage at http://www.bsd405.org/schools/gifted-programs.aspx.

   

 

 

 

 

   

ANNOUNCEMENTS:

 

 

Yearbook Information for Seniors:

Senior Ads are available online at www.balfour.com.

NEW DEADLINE – APRIL 3RD !!!!!!

Pricing – Full Page - $155, ½ Page - $80, ¼ Page - $45, 1/8th Page - $25

Keep up with due dates, photo requests, sales information and more: Like us on Facebook!  http://www.facebook.com/SaintsYearbook - Follow us on Twitter! @InterlakeYB

 Senior Ads FlyerAd-builder Instructions

 

   

Our district uses SafeSchools Alert, a tip reporting service that allows students, staff and parents to submit safety concerns to our administration via text, phone, web or email.