Teacher Email Addresses

Find a¬†teacher’s email address by entering their¬†first and/or last name.

Principals & Assistant Principals

SchoolNamePositionEmail
ArdmoreMiller, ChasPrincipalmillerc@bsd405.org
ArdmoreWhitten, EmilyAssistant Principalwhittene@bsd405.org
BellevueAnderson, VicPrincipalandersonv@bsd405.org
BellevueSchiehser, MichaelAssistant Principalschiehserm@bsd405.org
BellevueCochrun, BretAssistant Principalcochrunb@bsd405.org
BennettStaight, DavidPrincipalstaightd@bsd405.org
BennettForrest, GregAssistant Principalforrestg@bsd405.org
Big PictureSpinler, BethanyPrincipalspinlerb@bsd405.org
Big PictureHeaton, JessicaAssistant Principalheatonj@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestSteere, DustyPrincipalsteered@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestStedman, ErinAssistant Principalstedmane@bsd405.org
ChinookWhite, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
ChinookMyers, KathyAssistant Principalmyersk@bsd405.org
ChinookMoe-Lobeda, LeifAssistant Principalmoej@bsd405.org
Clyde HillOlin, MaryPrincipalolinm@bsd405.org
Clyde HillBatts, AveryAssistant Principalbattsa@bsd405.org
EastgateLesco, StevenPrincipallescos@bsd405.org
EastgateBattelli, MaryAssistant Principal
EnataiMacDonald, AmyPrincipalmacdonalda@bsd405.org
EnataiSameti, AliAssistant Principalsametia@bsd405.org
HighlandKlug, KatiePrincipalklugk@bsd405.org
HighlandMizrahi, LizAssistant Principalmizrahie@bsd405.org
InterlakeFrieboes-Gee, MariaPrincipalfrieboem@bsd405.org
InterlakeMaffucci, MargotAssistant Principalmaffuccim@bsd405.org
InterlakeAlexander Shaw, JocelynAssistant Principal
InterlakeLillie, ByronAssistant Principallillieb@bsd405.org
InternationalGray, TaraPrincipalgrayt@bsd405.org
InternationalScott, LisaAssistant Principalscottli@bsd405.org
Jing MeiBogucharova, TinaPrincipalbogucharovat@bsd405.org
Lake HillsJones, ChrisPrincipaljoneschr@bsd405.org
Lake HillsMoore, RobinAssistant Principalmoorer@bsd405.org
MedinaHarvey, LauriePrincipalharveyl@bsd405.org
MedinaSissom, HunterAssistant Principalsissomh@bsd405.org
NewportYahoudy, DionPrincipalyahoudyd@bsd405.org
NewportArnone, MyraAssistant Principalarnonem@bsd405.org
NewportTakisaki, KevinAssistant Principaltakisakik@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsLolley Leaver, CathyPrincipallolleyc@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsKopf-Stover, JaneAssistant Principalkopfj@bsd405.org
OdleMiller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
OdleWea, GenishaAssistant Principalweag@bsd405.org
OdleBarut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
Phantom LakeKing, ErinPrincipalkinge@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolShearer, JonathanPrincipalshearerj@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolDuimovic, AngelieAssistant Principalduimovica@bsd405.org
SammamishPowers, ScottPrincipalpowersw@bsd405.org
SammamishGrigsby Gibbons, AneciaAssistant Principalgrigsbya@bsd405.org
SammamishGangle, ThomasAssistant Principalganglet@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestEdwards, DanellePrincipaledwardsd@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestJohnson, Jennifer L.Assistant Principaljohnsonjen@bsd405.org
SomersetBowlby, JudyPrincipalbowlbyj@bsd405.org
SomersetYung, HelenAssistant Principalyungh@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeHetherington, ScottPrincipalhetheringtons@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeWebster, SusanAssistant Principalwebsters@bsd405.org
StevensonBereano, AnissaPrincipalbereanoa@bsd405.org
StevensonWadhwania, ShehnazAssistant Principalwadhwanias@bsd405.org
TillicumPeterson, JamesPrincipalpetersonj@bsd405.org
TillicumNeal, SimoneAssistant Principalnealsi@bsd405.org
TyeeThomas, SusanPrincipalthomass@bsd405.org
TyeeJohnson, Jennifer C.Assistant Principaljohnsonje@bsd405.org
TyeeTuupo, LeAnnAssistant Principaltuupol@bsd405.org
WoodridgeHepworth, NicolePrincipalhepworthn@bsd405.org
WoodridgeTruong, DukeAssistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org
Select Language