Teacher Email Addresses

Find a¬†teacher’s email address by entering their¬†first and/or last name.

Principals & Assistant Principals

SchoolNamePositionEmail
ArdmoreMiller, ChasPrincipalmillerc@bsd405.org
ArdmoreEwing, AveryAssistant Principalewinga@bsd405.org
BellevueAnderson, VicPrincipalandersonv@bsd405.org
BellevueProctor, JessicaAssistant Principalproctorj@bsd405.org
BellevueSchiehser, MichaelAssistant Principalschiehserm@bsd405.org
BennettStaight, DavidPrincipalstaightd@bsd405.org
BennettKumar, LeahAssistant Principalkumarl@bsd405.org
Big PictureSpinler, BethanyPrincipalspinlerb@bsd405.org
Big PictureHeaton, JessicaAssistant Principalheatonj@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestSteere, DustyPrincipalsteered@bsd405.org
Cherry CrestStedman, ErinAssistant Principalstedmane@bsd405.org
ChinookWhite, RussellPrincipalwhiter@bsd405.org
ChinookMyers, KathyAssistant Principalmyersk@bsd405.org
ChinookMoe-Lobeda, LeifAssistant Principalmoej@bsd405.org
Clyde HillOlin, MaryPrincipalolinm@bsd405.org
Clyde HillHarvey, LaurieAssistant Principalharveyl@bsd405.org
EastgateLesco, StevenPrincipallescos@bsd405.org
EastgateNaish, BrendaAssistant Principalnaishb@bsd405.org
EnataiMacDonald, AmyPrincipalmacdonalda@bsd405.org
HighlandKlug, KatiePrincipalklugk@bsd405.org
HighlandMizrahi, LizAssistant Principalmizrahie@bsd405.org
InterlakeFrieboes-Gee, MariaPrincipalfrieboem@bsd405.org
InterlakePimpleton, MarcusAssistant Principalpimpletonm@bsd405.org
InterlakeJarnot-Benthem, SusanAssistant Principaljarnots@bsd405.org
InternationalRose, JenniferPrincipalrosej@bsd405.org
InternationalHeaton, JessicaAssistant Principalheatonj@bsd405.org
Jing MeiBogucharova, TinaPrincipalbogucharovat@bsd405.org
Lake HillsJones, ChrisPrincipaljoneschr@bsd405.org
Lake HillsMoore, RobinAssistant Principalmoorer@bsd405.org
MedinaHamilton, BethPrincipalhamiltonel@bsd405.org
MedinaSissom, HunterAssistant Principalsissomh@bsd405.org
NewportYahoudy, DionPrincipalyahoudyd@bsd405.org
NewportArnone, MyraAssistant Principalarnonem@bsd405.org
NewportTakisaki, KevinAssistant Principaltakisakik@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsLolley Leaver, CathyPrincipallolleyc@bsd405.org
Newport HeightsKopf-Stover, JaneAssistant Principalkopfj@bsd405.org
OdleMiller, AaronPrincipalmillera@bsd405.org
OdleWea, GenishaAssistant Principalweag@bsd405.org
OdleBarut-del Fierro, ReneeAssistant Principalbarutfierror@bsd405.org
Phantom LakeKing, ErinPrincipalkinge@bsd405.org
Puesta del SolShearer, JonathanPrincipalshearerj@bsd405.org
SammamishPowers, ScottPrincipalpowersw@bsd405.org
SammamishO'Conner, TomAssistant Principaloconnert@bsd405.org
SammamishGrigsby Gibbons, AneciaAssistant Principalgrigsbya@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestEdwards, DanellePrincipaledwardsd@bsd405.org
Sherwood ForestJohnson, Jennifer LAssistant Principaljohnsonjen@bsd405.org
SomersetGray, TaraPrincipalgrayt@bsd405.org
SomersetBowlby, JudyAssistant Principalbowlbyj@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeHetherington, ScottPrincipalhetheringtons@bsd405.org
SpiritridgeWebster, SusanAssistant Principalwebsters@bsd405.org
StevensonBereano, AnissaPrincipalbereanoa@bsd405.org
StevensonWadhwania, ShehnazAssistant Principalwadhwanias@bsd405.org
TillicumPeterson, JamesPrincipalpetersonj@bsd405.org
TillicumTruong, DukeAssistant Principaltruongd@bsd405.org
TyeeThomas, SusanPrincipalthomass@bsd405.org
TyeeJohnson, Jennifer CAssistant Principaljohnsonje@bsd405.org
TyeeTuupo, LeAnnAssistant Principaltuupol@bsd405.org
WoodridgeHepworth, NicolePrincipalhepworthn@bsd405.org
WoodridgeWhitten, EmilyAssistant Principalwhittene@bsd405.org

District Office Staff

NameLocationEmail Address
Akook, JamesESCakookj@bsd405.org
Al Hadrami, MubeTRAalhadramim@bsd405.org
Allman, AlexaESCallmana@bsd405.org
Arroyo, BrendaESCarroyob@bsd405.org
Aumell, LeanneESCaumelll@bsd405.org
Bailey, StarlaESCbaileys@bsd405.org
Baldwin, AngelaESCbaldwina@bsd405.org
Ball, MichelleESCballm@bsd405.org
Ballinger, DeeESCballingerd@bsd405.org
Bartz, MikeMSCbartzm@bsd405.org
Beason, AllisonESCbeasona@bsd405.org
Bennett, LisaWISCbennettl@bsd405.org
Benz, BonnieESCBenzB@bsd405.org
Benzinger, DebbyESCbenzingd@bsd405.org
Berteig, PattyESCberteigp@bsd405.org
Bianchi, GregoryESCbianchig@bsd405.org
Bonnell, GingerMSCbonnellg@bsd405.org
Bordeaux, JudyESCBordeauJ@bsd405.org
Bortleson, CheriESCbortlesonc@bsd405.org
Braam, PatrickWISCBraamP@bsd405.org
Brandt, DebbieESCBrandtD@bsd405.org
Brender, AliciaESCbrendera@bsd405.org
Brewer, SarahESCbrewersa@bsd405.org
Brewer-Davison, StaceyESCdavisons@bsd405.org
Brown, JesseESCbrownj@bsd405.org
Buckmaster, JudyESCbuckmasj@bsd405.org
Calvo, NaomiESCcalvon@bsd405.org
Capener, ChelsiTRAcapenerc@bsd405.org
Caravias, DorothyESCcaraviasd@bsd405.org
Caufield, ElaineESCcaufieldd@bsd405.org
Cediel Torres, JackieMSCcedielj@bsd405.org
Celmer, TedWISCCelmerT@bsd405.org
Chillem, RobynESCChillemR@bsd405.org
Choi, MarkWISCChoiM@bsd405.org
Christofferson, AngelaWISCchristoffersona@bsd405.org
Chu, LisaWISCChuL@bsd405.org
Chui, ChristineESCchuic@bsd405.org
Clark, AlexESCclarka@bsd405.org
Clevenger, KelleyESCclevengerk@bsd405.org
Collins, EvaESCCollinsE@bsd405.org
Colville, SusanESCColvillS@bsd405.org
Coney, DeborahESCconeyd@bsd405.org
Cook, AdrianWISCcooka@bsd405.org
Coulter, LindaESCcoulterl@bsd405.org
Crook, BeckyESCcrookr@bsd405.org
Curde, PatriciaESCcurdep@bsd405.org
Curran, PeteMSCcurranp@bsd405.org
Davies, MonicaESCdaviesm@bsd405.org
Devita, MelissaESCdevitam@bsd405.org
Diaz, DianaESCdiazd@bsd405.org
Diloreto, AngieESCDiloretoA@bsd405.org
Dorman, MikeESCdormanmi@bsd405.org
Duerr, RobESCduerrc@bsd405.org
Dufrain, CindyESCDufrainC@bsd405.org
Duitch, DeborahESCduitchd@bsd405.org
Dumas, KathyMSCDumasK@bsd405.org
Edlund, HeatherESCedlundh@bsd405.org
Englund, SunnyESCenglunds@bsd405.org
Farrell, MichelleWISCfarrellm@bsd405.org
Felder, LeeESCFELDERL@bsd405.org
Ferguson, EricESCFergusonE@bsd405.org
Flynn, BrianESCFlynnB@bsd405.org
Fry, RebeccaESCfryr@bsd405.org
Gagner, MelissaESCgagnerm@bsd405.org
Garcia, NestorWISCGarciaN@bsd405.org
Gehrke, ErinESCgehrkee@bsd405.org
Geist, JoelWISCgeistJ@bsd405.org
Gianini, WendyESCgianiniw@bsd405.org
Gibson, TerriESCgibsont@bsd405.org
Gimenez, JanetTRAgimenezj@bsd405.org
Golec, JasonWISCgolecj@bsd405.org
Grady, SeanMSCGradyS@bsd405.org
Granville, ParisESCgranvillep@bsd405.org
Gray, VeronicaESCGrayV@bsd405.org
Gregory, RickESCgregoryri@bsd405.org
Gundersen, TriciaWISCGundersenP@bsd405.org
Hall, JennyESChallje@bsd405.org
Handler, StacyESChandlers@bsd405.org
Hanlon, SusanESCHanlonS@bsd405.org
Hansman, KelleMSChansmank@bsd405.org
Hanson, KathleenESChansonk@bsd405.org
Harrison, DanaESCharrisond@bsd405.org
Harrison, JohnESCharrisonj@bsd405.org
Harwood, RandallWISCharwoodr@bsd405.org
Haskell, IkukoESChaskelli@bsd405.org
Hasslinger, GlennESCHasslinG@bsd405.org
Hazen, MarkTRAhazenm@bsd405.org
Henselman, MarilynESChenselmanm@bsd405.org
Hoesterey, CathyWISCHoesterC@bsd405.org
Honores, SilviaESChonoress@bsd405.org
Hoogstad, ChristopherMSChoogstadc@bsd405.org
Huang, YeminESChuangy@bsd405.org
Hull, AnnESChulla@bsd405.org
Hutchison, RobinESCHutchisR@bsd405.org
Irwin, JustinWISCIrwinJ@bsd405.org
Jeffcoat, ScottWISCjeffcoats@bsd405.org
Jobmann, EricWISCjobmanne@bsd405.org
Jones, LindaESCJonesL@bsd405.org
Jones, ShomariESCjoness@bsd405.org
Kallay, AliciaWISCkallaya@bsd405.org
Katsuhisa, SherryESCKatsuhisas@bsd405.org
Kautz, SharonESCkautzs@bsd405.org
Keating, MarlynESCKeatingM@bsd405.org
Keating, WilliamESCkeatingw@bsd405.org
King, CyndiMSCkingc@bsd405.org
Kline, BarbaraESCklineb@bsd405.org
Kraft, DeborahESCkraftd@bsd405.org
Lackie, HughWISCLackieH@bsd405.org
Lamare, HeidiESClamareh@bsd405.org
Larson, NancyMSCLarsonN@bsd405.org
Lazaro, MarvinMSClazarol@bsd405.org
Lewis, AmyESClewisam@bsd405.org
Li, AmyESCliam@bsd405.org
Li, JessicaESClix@bsd405.org
Lindberg, ChrisESCLindbergC@bsd405.org
Lo, MonicaESClom@bsd405.org
Locsin, GinnyMSClocsing@bsd405.org
Lowell, JeffESClowellj@bsd405.org
Lutz, MaureenESClutzm@bsd405.org
MacDonald, AmyESCMacDonaldA@bsd405.org
Mainwaring, DebbieESCMainwarD@bsd405.org
Mayes, RebeccaWISCmayesr@bsd405.org
Mayfield, RoseWISCMayfieldR@bsd405.org
McChesney, KristinESCmcchesneyk@bsd405.org
McDonald, MacESCmcdonaldp@bsd405.org
McHugh, LorenaESCmchughl@bsd405.org
McLeod, JackMSCmcleodja@bsd405.org
McLeod, KyleMSCMcLeodK@bsd405.org
Meissner, KaraESCmeissnerk@bsd405.org
Miller, DeannaWISCmillerde@bsd405.org
Miller, MicheleESCMillerMi@bsd405.org
Mills, TimESCmillst@bsd405.org
Minteer, ChristyTRAMinteerC@bsd405.org
Muchmore, JackieESCmuchmorej@bsd405.org
Munguia, MarkESCMunguiam@bsd405.org
Myers, TracyESCmyerst@bsd405.org
Nelson, GailESCnelsong@bsd405.org
Nguyen, LilyESCnguyenk@bsd405.org
O'Brien, DonnaESCobriend@bsd405.org
Oliphant, JasonWISCOliphanJ@bsd405.org
Omalley, JamesMSCOMalleyJ@bsd405.org
Orcilla, VillamorESCorcillav@bsd405.org
Orear, MaggieWISCOrearM@bsd405.org
Ortega, JoanTRAortegaj@bsd405.org
Oulton, KristenWISCOultonK@bsd405.org
Pang, LinhWISCPangL@bsd405.org
Patterson, KerriESCpattersonke@bsd405.org
Patterson, YasminaESCpattersony@bsd405.org
Pazan, GwenESCpazang@bsd405.org
Pazan, RonaldWISCpazanr@bsd405.org
Peavey, MikeWISCpeaveym@bsd405.org
Peters, WilliamWISCpetersw@bsd405.org
Peterson, RandiESCpetersonr@bsd405.org
Polinder, DennisESCPOLINDERD@bsd405.org
Porter, LesleyESCPorterLe@bsd405.org
Pouley, RandyWISCPouleyR@bsd405.org
Powell, WendyESCPowellW@bsd405.org
Rae, KateTRARaeK@bsd405.org
Ray, MegESCraym@bsd405.org
Reed, KimWISCreedk@bsd405.org
Ritz, LizESCRitze@bsd405.org
Roberson, KrischannaESCrobersonk@bsd405.org
Roberts, DianaESCRobertsD@bsd405.org
Rogahn, KerryESCrogahnk@bsd405.org
Rogan, CindyESCroganc@bsd405.org
Rosinski, MattESCRosinskiM@bsd405.org
Scott, TeresaESCscottt@bsd405.org
Seaman, MarciaTRAseamanm@bsd405.org
Shaw, AndrewWISCshawa@bsd405.org
Sheehan, MikeESCsheehanm@bsd405.org
Shelton, PatriciaESCSheltonP@bsd405.org
Shimizu, NicoleESCshimizun@bsd405.org
Shrivastava, ArunaMSCshrivastavaa@bsd405.org
Siegwarth, PattyESCSiegwarthP@bsd405.org
Silverman, JeffMSCSilvermaJ@bsd405.org
Simpson, LynneESCsimpsonl@bsd405.org
Slater, MelissaESCslaterm@bsd405.org
Smallwood, LaurenWISCsmallwoodl@bsd405.org
Smith, KathyESCsmithkat@bsd405.org
Soga, ConnieMSCSogaC@bsd405.org
Staeck, JackieESCstaeckj@bsd405.org
Statler, KathieESCStatlerK@bsd405.org
Stegman, LaurieESCstegmanl@bsd405.org
Stimson, LeslieESCStimsonL@bsd405.org
Strauss, PeggyESCStraussP@bsd405.org
Strehle, JenniferESCstrehlej@bsd405.org
Strobel, LealaESCStrobelL@bsd405.org
Suk, EricaESCsuke@bsd405.org
Suppes, JanetESCsuppesj@bsd405.org
Sytman, ElizabethESCsytmanE@bsd405.org
Takahashi, BettyESCTAKAHASHIB@bsd405.org
Taylor, JaredWISCTaylorJ@bsd405.org
Telecky, MarieESCTeleckyM@bsd405.org
Terry, KatheeESCterryka@bsd405.org
Terry, MckenzieESCterrym@bsd405.org
Thomas, JeffESCthomasj@bsd405.org
Thompson Antony, CherylESCthompsonc@bsd405.org
Thompson, ElaineESCthompsone@bsd405.org
Toms, RamikaESCtomsr@bsd405.org
Torretta, KathleenESCtorrettak@bsd405.org
Tower, JaneESCtowerj@bsd405.org
Tweeten, JeffMSCTWEETENJ@bsd405.org
Valiquette, KarenaESCmccabek@bsd405.org
Walker, SharonWISCwalkers@bsd405.org
Walter, SorenaTRAwalters@bsd405.org
Walter, WhippleTRAwalterw@bsd405.org
Walters, KarenESCWaltersK@bsd405.org
Wang, EdwardWISCwange@bsd405.org
Wellington, CathyESCwellingtonc@bsd405.org
Weyer, WendyMSCweyerw@bsd405.org
Wilbert, MarkESCWilbertM@bsd405.org
Williams, ShaneMSCwilliamsmic@bsd405.org
Wilner, ChristinaESCwilnerc@bsd405.org
Young, RoyceWISCYoungR@bsd405.org
Zemlin, MaryESCzemlinm@bsd405.org