Big Picture Clubs

Club Advisors Day/Time
Art Club

Amy Robertson

robertsonam@bsd405.org

1st and 3rd Tuesdays  4:00-4:45 pm

Room 118

ASB

Ally/Topher

horswilla@bsd405.org

kinkeadc@bsd405.org

Tuesdays 7:15-8:15 am

Room 210

Club Jubilee (Activities and HW)

Stacie Thomas

staciet@jubileereach.org

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 4:00pm-4:45 pm.

Cafe

All Year

Club Jubilee (soccer, girls golf and football)

Stacie Thomas

staciet@jubileereach.org

Soccer – Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 4:00-4:45 (Wed- 2:45 pm Games)

Fall Season: September 12th-November 18th

Spring Season: February 20th – May 14th

 

Girls Golf – Wednesday 2:10-4:40

Fall Season: September 20th -November 3rd

Spring Season: April 17th -May 27th

 

Cross-Country: Practice off-campus/ Transportation not provided. See Stacie for more details. Fall Season: September 12th-October 13

 

Co-Ed Flag Football – Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 4:00-4:45

Winter Season: November 28th – February 10th

Destination Imagination

Brooke and Amanda

weberb@bsd405.org

macleoda@bsd405.org

Tuesday 4 pm – 5 pm

Room 213

Gardening/Botany/Green Team

Alison and Clinton

ferroa@bsd405.org

stellfoxc@bsd405.org

Mondays 3:50-4:50pm

Room 214

Gay Straight Alliance

Karne Helgason

helgasonk@bsd405.org

Tuesdays 4-4:30 Every other week.

Counseling Center

HW Club

Michelle Turner

turnerm@bsd405.org

Tuesdays 4:00-4:30 and Fridays 7:55-8:25

Portable 1

PMU Committee

Bailey Edgley

edgleyb@bsd405.org

Mondays 4:00-4:45pm

Room 400

SCC Club

Kaarina Aufranc

aufranck@bsd405.org

Wednesdays 7:15-8:15am

Room 308

Smash Brothers Melee Club

Erica Bell

belle@bsd405.org

Mondays from 4-5pm

Room 306

Soccer Club

Kevin Roberts

robertske@bsd405.org

Fridays 4:00-5:00pm
Trading Card Club

Rebecca Davis

davisr@bsd405.org

Fridays 4:00-4:30

Room 414

Yearbook Club

Kaarina Aufranc

aufranck@bsd405.org

Wednesdays afterschool

Room 308


High School Sports

High school students may play sports on teams for their home schools. Students are responsible to ensure that they satisfy academic and physical requirements for sports eligibility, and to provide transportation to and from practices and games.


Middle School Sports

Club Jubilee sponsors many of our after school activities.  Please visit their website for more information and to register your student for an activity.