Address

16616 NE 32nd Street
Bellevue, WA 98008

Telephone

Main Office: (425) 456-4700
Attendance: (425) 456-4711
Early Learning: (425) 456-4745

Start & Dismissal

M-T-T-F: 8:05 am – 2:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:05 am – 12:10 pm

Fax

Main Office: (425) 456-4706


Staff Directory

AielloKaylaCounseloraiellok@bsd405.org
AndersonJoyThird Grade - 213andersonj@bsd405.org
AndersonAmberITCLandersonam@bsd405.org
BallJazmaEarly Learning Supervisorballj@bsd405.org
BarrattKateFourth Grade - 105barrattk@bsd405.org
BassaniErinFifth Grade - 110bassanie@bsd405.org
BobickInnaThird Grade - 106bobicki@bsd405.org
BravoAnaliaJubilee Reachanaliab@jubileereach.org
CalvoLigiaFamily Connectionscalvol@bsd405.org
CarrascoNormaNutrition - Aidesiguenzan@bsd405.org
ChambersAmberNight Custodianchambersa@bsd405.org
ChioHarNutritionchioa@bsd405.org
CutlerKathyFifth Grade - 108cutlerk@bsd405.org
DanielsonJolynLibrariandanielsonjo@bsd405.org
D'AntonioElizabethArt - 214dantonioe@bsd405.org
DoleacBevLiteracy - Lit.doleacb@bsd405.org
ElrodSherylKindergarten - 204elrods@bsd405.org
EngbergLauraECAPengbergl@bsd405.org
FlorioAmandaSecond Grade - 210florioa@bsd405.org
FreedmanCarynParaeducatorfreedmanc@bsd405.org
FriesenJasonSecond Grade - 211friesenj@bsd405.org
FryBruceTech. Specialistfryb@bsd405.org
GainesSherrySecond Grade - 209gainess@bsd405.org
GarciaAnaFourth Grade - 107garciaa@bsd405.org
GarciaJuanEarly Learning Coordiatorgarciaju@bsd405.org
Garza-BelindeanKrystaMusic - 215garzak@bsd405.org
HallJoanneIAhalljo@bsd405.org
HansonTonyParaeducator - Centeredhansona@bsd405.org
HarringtonElizabethKindergarten - 202harringtonel@bsd405.org
HunterKatherineOT - 111hunterk@bsd405.org
IsaacLoriPreschoolisaacl@bsd405.org
KearnsIreneLiteracy - Lit.kearnsi@bsd405.org
KeenerEmilyCascade - 112keenere@bsd405.org
KellyCatherineResource - 111kellyc@bsd405.org
KemptonBlissAfter School Carekemptonb@bsd405.org
KimbleSarahKindergarten - 203kimbles@bsd405.org
LaCroneMeganSLP - 231lacronem@bsd405.org
LeeKathyIAleek@bsd405.org
LopezAnaKindergarten - 201lopeza@bsd405.org
LorangerJodyParaeducator - Centeredlorangerj@bsd405.org
LorellaJenniferThird Grade - 212lorellaj@bsd405.org
MacKenzieJoAnneBandmackenzj@bsd405.org
MamedovRustamP.E. - Gymmamedovr@bsd405.org
MancaMariaFirst Grade - 208mancam@bsd405.org
MartinJulieIAmartinj@bsd405.org
MarulisMelinaFirst Grade - 207marulism@bsd405.org
MontecalvoNickAfter School Caremontecalvon@bsd405.org
NelsonHanaFirst Grade - 206nelsonh@bsd405.org
O'BrienJulieSocial Workerobrienju@bsd405.org
OrellanaGabyPreschoolorellanal@bsd405.org
OrtizSarahParaeducator - Centeredortizs@bsd405.org
PetersonDianeResource - 111petersondi@bsd405.org
ReidSonjaNursereids@bsd405.org
Richards ChelaPT - 111richardsg@bsd405.org
RichardsonAshleyCascade - 113richardsonas@bsd405.org
RoongsangAmyFifth Gr ade - 109roongsanga@bsd405.org
RoskillyMichelleECAP Directorroskillym@bsd405.org
SamudralaNirmalaParaeducator - Centeredsamudralan@bsd405,org
SatirFelizECAP satirf@bsd405.org
SchneiderTanyaOrchestraschneidert@bsd405.org
SchulzAllisonPsychologistschulza@bsd405.org
ShimizuChigusaOffice Assistantshimizuc@bsd405.org
SilvaLirioPreschoolsilval@bsd405.org
SimmonsChristinaFirst Grade - 205simmonsc@bsd405.org
SoofiMallyPreschoolsoofim@bsd405.org
StriblingBellaPara - Centered - LPNstriblingi@bsd405.org
SurdiKatrinaPreschoolsurdik@bsd405.org
TuanSamanthaELL - VBtuans@bsd405.org
VoKhaiHead Custodianvokhai@bsd405.org
WanichsuksombatNissaParaeducator - Centeredwanichsuksombatn@bsd405.org
WatsonKitIA/Clinicwatsonk@bsd405.org
WattulaLizELL - VBwattulaL@bsd405.org
WilsonCynthiaNight Custodianwilsonc@bsd405.org