Financial Services

The 2014-15 District F-195 Budget is now available. The Bellevue School Board met on August 26, 2014 to Fix and Adopt the budget, at 4:30 pm, WISC Rainier Room,12241 Main Street, Bellevue, WA 98005.

Melissa deVita, Deputy Superintendent, along with the Budget team, presented the 2014-15 General Fund Budget in a power point presentation, along with the Board Report to the Bellevue School Board on August 5, 2014. 

If you have Budget questions, email BudgetOffice@bsd405.org, or contact Deputy Superintendent Melissa deVita at 425-456-4025, devitam@bsd405.org.

Standard Tort Claim

Washington State law (Chapter 4.96 RCW) requires a Standard Tort Claim Form to be submitted when filing a tort claim against the Bellevue School District. Standard Tort Claim forms cannot be submitted electronically (via e-mail or fax) but must be mailed or delivered to the address noted in the forms packet. Please read all of the information in the packet before completing and presenting your Standard Tort Claim.

Legislative Issues

To gain a better understanding of state funding of K-12 education, read the Citizens Guide to K-12 Finance. State legislators representing the portions of Bellevue are:

41st Legislative District

Rep. Judy Clibborn
(360) 786-7926
judy.clibborn@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Tana Senn
(360) 786-7894
tana.senn@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Steve Litzow
(360) 786-7641
steve.litzow@leg.wa.gov

48th Legislative District

Rep. Cyrus Habib
(360) 786-7848
cyrus.habib@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Ross Hunter
(360) 786-7936
ross.hunter@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Rodney Tom
(360) 786-7694
rodney.tom@leg.wa.gov

Contact

Accounting:
425-456-4001

Budget:
425-456-4025

Payroll:
425-456-4100

Purchasing:
425-456-4141

Contact Us

Address:
12111 NE 1st Street
Bellevue, WA 98005

District Office:
(425) 456-4000

Office Hours:
8:00 am - 4:30 pm